Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome zebras and normal people too!, 26 Sept. 2014
By 
ZhooZhoo (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
People with Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome are referred to as zebras (doctors are taught to diagnose patients on the basis that if they hear beating hooves to think horses and not zebras, because zebras are rare). EDS sufferers therefore like to wear or have accessories with a zebra print design to help make our invisible chronic illness more visible. Zebra print duck tape is great to pretty up walking sticks and crutches, as well as other accessories, and has been very popular with the EDS groups I'm in. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beats the usual dull grey colour..., 19 July 2014
By 
Stella (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
Got this to customise a hula hoop and it's brilliant stuff. Just like normal Duck Tape but (obviously) fancier. Same sticking power and durability, just more decorative. I got the neon pink at the same time and together they've made my hoop look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zedbra duck tape, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
both me & my daughter love animal print, so when we saw this, & orderd it, it's being used to decorate everything & anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can tape get any better than this? I don't think so!, 2 Dec. 2014
By 
Kitty (Southampton UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
Great tape. Super sticky, super hard wearing and fabulously funky to boot. I am delighted with this purchase and have since bought several more designs from this range to use around the house. Now I just need more things to stick together... I am finding myself randomly sticking stuff together around the house just to have the joy of using this... Fabulous purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for zebra fans!, 2 Sept. 2014
By 
Bollard - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
Ah yes ... you don't get a lot for your money, but if you're a zebra enthusiast you'll appreciate this tape, which maintains the 'Duck' brand reputation for high quality with a price-per-metre to match. Have fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
Crabbypink (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
Used on the bottom of my daughter's Irish dance shoes for grip. Makes everyone in class smile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not my personal choice but its not for me so it doesn't matter, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
Perfect for protectors around light fittings or simply a border
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duck 48mm x 9.1m Zebra Crossing Duck Tape (DIY & Tools)
its duck tape. its zebra pattern. its what i wanted, yaaay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews