Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful as all from Cressy!
Very nice fit, for a child above 5 years old. Nice color, love the clicking mechanism on the stripes which allows us to quickly adjust. Love Cressy!
Published 21 months ago by hot4jh

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More info needed
These are high quality goggles and exactly what I wanted. They are for my Goddaughter's birthday. Unfortunately there are no sizes indicated on the information and when they arrived, I found they are for Ages 3-7.... not very helpful when I wanted them for an 11 year old.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. M. W. Gray


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful as all from Cressy!, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice fit, for a child above 5 years old. Nice color, love the clicking mechanism on the stripes which allows us to quickly adjust. Love Cressy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More info needed, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cressi Swim Kids Crab Swimming Goggles (Sports)
These are high quality goggles and exactly what I wanted. They are for my Goddaughter's birthday. Unfortunately there are no sizes indicated on the information and when they arrived, I found they are for Ages 3-7.... not very helpful when I wanted them for an 11 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Goggles, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 5 year old daughter to use during her swimming lessons. In the first lesson a friend had lent her some Zoggs to try but she spent the whole 30 minutes asking the teacher to help her as they were steaming up and letting water in. Read the good reviews on Amazon for these goggles and liked the sound of the anti fog treatment. The goggles look great and don't fog up at all. The side adjustment is also really useful. Definitely made the right purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Goggle, 6 Dec. 2013
Cressi are a quality brand. These goggles lived up to expectations. My young daughter (6 years old) had difficulty with other makes. These goggles fit perfectly with no leaks. Thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality goggles, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my 4 yr old daughter as previous goggles leaked. She loves that they're pink, they're a perfect fit and no leaking. She's gained loads of confidence in the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Swimming Goggles, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These items are pink as ordered and grace wears these for swimming, they are adjustable and at the moment we have no complaints. Worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality goggles, 27 May 2014
By 
Hibernia (Cork, County Cork Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these for my daughter and they are very good goggles. They have a soft silicon finish which makes them very comfortable and well fitting so they don't leak and they look attractive too for what hey are..

One note of caution. Only recently I saw identical goggles for substantially less in LIDL. I think Cressi or their supplier produce the same goggles for less and if you're not in a hurry it may be worth shopping around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will stick to this brand, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 boys love these goggles. They say they are more comfortable, don't hurt over the nose, don't leak like their old Zogg ones. They suit their faces more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant goggles that hit he spot!, 11 Feb. 2014
By 
C. Clark (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great goggles, let no water in unlike previous purchases. My 6 year old loves them. Very happy mummy too! :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with these although they havent been used yet as they are a present for my niece. I am hoping they will fit her and that she will like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cressi Swim Kids Crab Swimming Goggles
£7.87 - £11.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews