Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Animation classic, 27 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Book 1 and 2 [Blu-ray] [1967] (Blu-ray)
I think Jungle Book II is under-rated. I watched I+II and enjoyed both thoroughly. Very glad I bought the two together as they come in individual library cases in a slip cover. Picture and sound quality on both is superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the bare nececities, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jungle Book 1 and 2 [Blu-ray] [1967] (Blu-ray)
amazing film brilliant quality and sound and my 4 yr old niece keeps watching it and knows all the songs by heart a must buy for kids of all ages and adults too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very entertaining., 26 Sep 2014
The Jungle Book 1 is a wonderfully entertaining musical feature that is coping beautifully with the test of time. I loved it and my grandchildren loved it, too. Many thanks, Mr Disney! Book 2 is a good follow-up but falls short of the original production - It was a very hard act to follow after all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now this movie is just out of this world, I have watched it over 300 times and I still love it even the kids are right into it now. totally brill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
By 
Mrs. Sandra Guest "s guest" (Bristol uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DVD was good thanks good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described such a sweet film perfect for kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as ever, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My children hadn't seen this before and loved both films. It hasn't lost any of its magic over the years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this film and it is brilliant to get both dvds in one box. Love all the songs and the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Greta quality, my 3 year old daughter loves it, even though its simple by todays standards the songs and characters are brilliant. A must for any DVD collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with the item, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was borght as a present and I have had no complants. It must be OK otherwise I would have heared.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Jungle Book 1 and 2 [Blu-ray] [1967]
The Jungle Book 1 and 2 [Blu-ray] [1967] by Steven Trenbirth (Blu-ray - 2013)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews