Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars809
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2015
I really, really love it. It's one of my favorite Disney movies and Ariel is one of my favorite Disney Princesses. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
As amazing as I remember! A worthwhile purchase for my 4 year old daughter, she loves it as much as I did at her age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
we all really enjoyed this flim and it was good to have as a stocking filler for xmas as the songs are enjoyable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Great dispatch time and good quality product. This is an easy to watch film with all the family whether young or old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Haven't open it yet its for Christmas. Lookin to be watching with my daughters, i had this film when i was a wee girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Love the movie love the quality other picture was well worth buying it for nostalgia reasons..would get it again wow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
The little mermaid is a fantastic film! The characters and the songs are just so lovely, a definite family favourite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Just as good as I remember it from childhood. My daughter loved it. We have watched it several hundred times so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
A fantastic Disney film.which I've always loved, and now so does my little girl! Guarantee to bring me to tears lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Very Satisfied my dvd was in France for christmas' week. It was a gift so it was wonderful to offer te dvd in times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.