Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for a Uni Student, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a replacement for a hardworking Uni Student's Replica bag which lasted for well over three hard use years, so if this lasts as long as that we will be well pleased. It looks and feels sturdy and is plenty big enough for A4 sized folders, notebooks and a whole host of books that students need. It also has a zip pocket on the front which is an added extra as all sorts of bits and bobs can go in this and not get lost in the bottom of the bag. If you're thinking about buying a bag for a student etc. this is the bag for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars adidas bag, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
son very pleased with it to take to school can now take everything in one bag rather than taking his book bag packed lunch and sports kit separately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red Adidas airline bag, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag!! My son loves it , just the right size for him to put his lunch box and drink in
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great offer from Amazon, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
10.44 for an Adidas bag is fantastic. Thanks amazon!

Great quality, could be a TINY bit bigger just so it can happily fit my laptop in, but it does just about.

5* quality bag, especially for 10 when it is 35 in shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worthy, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good , i like this beg, it is very cool and cheap. the quality is very good. low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent price for the product, 23 Mar 2014
By 
A. Chell "Avid reader" (Staffordshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Genuine product that is much cheaper than I could find on the high street. My daughter uses these as school bags and had an identical one for a couple of years that lasted much better than the generic/cheaper ones she'd had before. The only reason she needed a new one is that she'd broken the zip through overstuffing the bag, which showed no other signs of wear, so going for an identical replacement was a no-brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First rate, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Northern ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price a real bargain. Super fast delivery. Would recommend, Got for my daughters cooking uniform at tec and its a perfect size. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adidas bag, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes good, my son was very happy with it,must of got something right then, fashion accessory just hope it lasts the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7e7f48c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews