Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service
Just what I wanted,had to send back as a larger size was needed no problem,supplier kept me in touch with the delivery and despatch,so good to deal with HeeGrand would recommend supplier thank you
Published 19 months ago by Mags

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love the style but size is rubbish
Was really looking forward to receiving this swimsuit and it really looked good.
BUT and it is a big BUT
It must be TWO sizes too small.
I ordered a 14s the label states XL but it is more like a 10.
I know I want to loose a few pounds before my holiday but a couple of stones - I dont think so !!!
Such a shame as the actual swim suit is very...
Published 18 months ago by Heatherwhitt


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Love the style but size is rubbish, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was really looking forward to receiving this swimsuit and it really looked good.
BUT and it is a big BUT
It must be TWO sizes too small.
I ordered a 14s the label states XL but it is more like a 10.
I know I want to loose a few pounds before my holiday but a couple of stones - I dont think so !!!
Such a shame as the actual swim suit is very attractive, not worth sending it back to China it would cost too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted,had to send back as a larger size was needed no problem,supplier kept me in touch with the delivery and despatch,so good to deal with HeeGrand would recommend supplier thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small size then what they say, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered medium size which is suppose to fit size12-14. Unfortunately it is actually samller size. May be you need to oredr large size.
Also fitting is not so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars tiny, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately this is sized wrongly and it is two sizes smaller than what I ordered. The body is very short. This size 16 would be a perfect fit for a size 12 with an A cup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hee Grand Women's Halter Neck Dress style one piece swimsuit, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient delivery of this product. It is comfortable to wear. Thank you for a great customer service. Keep up the good work. I would recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again. Jo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very flattering, 30 Aug. 2014
This product arrived well packaged with a lovely note inside from the seller. The swimsuit fits perfectly & seems to be well made ( proof will be in the swimming!) The shape is very flattering for any ladies that may want to hide a lump, bump or ripple so I would reccomend this purchase for anyone wanting a comfortable nice looking swimsuit. Delivery was excellent, even before the expected date and all the way from China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i like it but, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
wish it could fit me:(
it's a great quality product considering where it comes from. .. the sizes are way off real life!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nipple pads too small, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good material but thhe nipple pads were too small. l like the colours and it good for big belly. shame about the pads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small size not for women. Probably for young girls. I did not like it at all. Not to order anything from China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars buy this one, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item fits perfect i would recommend it to every one, it has that extra cover for on the beach.
nice style
get one it's clasic,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews