Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
it's all fine at present, but had one before and broke down quickly so a bit hesitant to give it full rating
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
I'm still using this charger, but it's not great. The battery icon often flushes and makes sounds, which causes me to remove it and when it's low again to put it back in. Shop for another, I'd say.

Update:
Couple of hours after I wrote the review, and the pin no longer fits in. Must be all the removing. I've now asked for a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
The price was good and the charger has worked well. It does its job. What more can you ask really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Just one real "gripe" and its not with the product as such - the specification of the product did not make it clear at all that it does not come with an additional required connector so when it arrived I could not attach it to the mains power to charge anything. To be fair, the additional item was only £1.75 and arrived in 2 days, but anyone thinking of buying - be aware that you may need to order the connector too! This why I have rated so low - the item wasn't actually useable on its own as delivered so I was a bit disappointed

Power Parts C5 Cloverleaf Power Cord / Mains Cable Lead / UK Type Plug for Laptop Adapter / Charger Acer Dell HP Compaq Sony Toshiba Vaio Delta

Charger itself worked fine once I had got the second bit but the connections are bit loose - the tip doesn't fit particularly securely and has a tendency to disconnect, but its otherwise fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
item as described, but the end too thick to put into computer. still not charging as not connecting. didnt say anything about the thickness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I was worried that it is not going to hold more than a week or so as other type of cheap chargers I tried. This one is a good one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Thanks for this now we can change it up ,as your the one and only we can get this from thanks .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
When finally arrived this product prooved to be perfect fit for my daughters Asus laptop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
it was the right thing and came on time,good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Did not work so I returned it but money not refunded
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)