Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money
Great value for money, the only fault I have is that the bag is much bigger than I thought it was going to be but that was my error.
Published 11 months ago by Olivia

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality bag
Much poorer quality than the 'real' Zoo monkey bag (which we have since purchased). Flimsy material, a strong chemical smell and many loose threads.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs. M. R. Sinclair


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality bag, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Much poorer quality than the 'real' Zoo monkey bag (which we have since purchased). Flimsy material, a strong chemical smell and many loose threads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, doesn't last, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to send the first one back as the stitching around the ear was incomplete, I was quickly sent a replacement. However, it only lasted 3 months until the zip broke so that bag is unusable. It is a cute bag but the quality is too poor. I recently bought the Stephen Joseph Go Go Bag (Dinosaur) to replace it and although it's twice the price it is much higher quality so will last - I should have bought it in the first place!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars nice bag but zip pullies poor guality,, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Zoo Kids boys girls Toddler Back pack Rucksacks bag Various Designs backpack (Apparel)
Love the fun look of the bag but the zip pullie is a leather looking material and broke quickly. I've had to put key rings on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Zip broke on first time opening - faulty batch?, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like others have said zip broke, only opened it to put little presents in for my two year olds birthday, disappointed, no bag for his birthday. Emailed company and they said they are refunding. Dont waste time and money - buy something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 15 Jan. 2014
Very cute design ( dog ) so was pleased wen first opened item, after looking closer realised was very poorly made and wen did zip up first time it came apart i fixed it but really would expect a better made bag shame quality was poor as bag design is lovely and has front and side pockets that are handy overall wouldnt reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not Skip Hop quality, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't pay enough attention and bought this assuming it was a Skip Hop bag. Well you get what you pay for. Zip was broken on second use, the overall quality is not comparable to Skip Hop products. Won't make that mistake again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not so happy, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not so happy with this, it took a couple of weeks to and the stitching isn't the best, doubt it will last long, also the front zip is already funny and on the verge of braking if I'm not really careful with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money, the only fault I have is that the bag is much bigger than I thought it was going to be but that was my error.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only used it a few times and the zip is broken so I can't use the bag anymore. Really disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks cute but the Zip splits easy., 19 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks cute but does not like been full to the top. The zip will split when it is filled to the top. The side pocket is not big enough for any children's drinking cups and the white ears are made from very cheap leatherette that gets dirty very quickly. It does however got through the washing machine ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews