Customer Reviews


1,957 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,406)
4 star:
 (342)
3 star:
 (104)
2 star:
 (45)
1 star:
 (60)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


251 of 283 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good To Go
I bought the Kingston Technology 64GB USB 2.0 DataTraveler in the champaigne coloured metal casing. By today's standards (January 2013) 64GB is huge. My previous USB stick was one of the iamakey types with 16GB (also recommended). When you are looking for a new USB stick, there are 3 things to consider; capacity, speed, and physical form. Capacity and speed have been...
Published 20 months ago by Steeve139

versus
55 of 57 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Well made but VERY SLOW
The good :- It is incredibly well made especially in a world dominated by plastic flash drives. It's small - about 1.5 inches long.
The Very BAD : - It's inexcusable to write at this mind boggling ultra low speed - 5MBs / sec.
This is the slowest USB I've ever used. The Sandisks USBs are the fastest by far. I bought an Integral that failed after 3 usages. I...
Published 11 months ago by Helnik


‹ Previous | 1116 117 118196 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great design but not fast, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful due to robust construction and neat design. Not the quickest transfer speeds but very useful, particularly when travelling, due to the secure loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 31 Mar 2013
Excellent memory stick. well build; Aluminum. Not the fastest, but nor does it claim to be. I use it day to day and am thinking of buying another - need larger capacity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for watching videos & listening to music, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for watching videos & listening to music, very good buy. What more should I say, I bought it and I am happy using it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid, robust and looks good., 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good and solid, very robust and looks good.
Hang this on your keyring and forget about it getting damaged in your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 16Bg flash drive, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small and compact. easy to use! just plug in and away you go.
good price as well. probably less now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazing, the size is small and you feel proud to have one of this. really good. you should have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars USB FLASH DRIVE, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this piece of equipment as it is neat, compact and fits onto keyring. Perfect for travel as I intended and is unobtrusive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Robust product but slow'ish writing speed, 29 Mar 2013
By 
Niall O. Donoghue (Finland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
+ Product is robust in a full metal jacket.
+ Setting up security forces user to create a strong password.
+ Security password set up includes entering a password hint.

- Writing speed is slow'ish, but if you're in no hurry, why worry.
- Connector cover is separate with no way to link it to the main body when off, so is prone to loss.

Overall: I'm happy with this robust secure USB stick, I can tolerate the slow'ish write speed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need a pen drive? dont wana spend much? BUY THIS NOW!, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great buy, it cost my under 10 pounds at the time for the purpose of moving work files from the office and back and also to share my photos and films with friends.

Heres a few pros about it

+super small – just about over half the size of a typical key
+key ring attachable
+hard metal case
+16 gigs for a cheap price
+fast delivery
+fast data transfer

I have had this for about 5 months and its great to use, no problems so far……..touch wood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Works fine and as described. Plenty of space on there and nice and small but make sure you keep it attached to something as its quite tiny and easy to lose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1116 117 118196 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews