Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars God for the purpose I bought them for
Cheap made and don't move very well but absolutely perfect for my two year old he loves then and never has them out of sight
Published 7 months ago by j mcnellis

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars looks cheap
For the money, looks very cheap and can see where the toy was glued together. Have a feeling its going to come apart soon
Published 26 days ago by Ginx


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars God for the purpose I bought them for, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
Cheap made and don't move very well but absolutely perfect for my two year old he loves then and never has them out of sight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Between these awesome guys there's a lot of fighting and nothing has ..., 25 Aug 2014
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
My son got this as a birthday present when he turned three. He also got ironman and spiderman. Between these awesome guys there's a lot of fighting and nothing has broken. My soon absolutely loves the hulkster. And the fact that the hulk is so much bigger than the other guys is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best titan series toy, 29 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
Fantastic toy its really made my son very happy. Its a good sized toy much bigger than the other ones in the same titan series range but its also very robust which is good for toddlers. The four that he plays with often get bashed together and they are all still in one piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My boy's love this!, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
My boy's love this!! The 12inch action figure size is great for more hours of role play with their Marvel Avengers collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple but tough and made for play!, 12 Oct 2014
By 
Neil Goodacre - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
My six-year-old son and I both like our toys and he's getting into Marvel Superheroes at the moment, with a particular interest in the Avengers so this was right up his street. I imagine much of what I'm about to say about Hulk here applies to the rest of the Titan Hero Series, but the purple-panted monster is the only example we've seen up close so far.

Hulk comes packaged in a big rectangular box which will look great wrapped up for Christmas. Out of the box, Hulk stands a good 12 inches tall. He's much lighter than I expected, being made of hollow two-part components - handy for when he gets "accidentally" thrown across the room - but still feels very robust. He stands quite steadily on his own feet too, which isn't always the case with action figures (a source of particular irritation for my little man) so points to Hasbro there.

The articulation on Hulk is quite limited and is reminiscent of the Star Wars figures I had as a boy. He has up/down movement at the shoulders and the same at the hips. His head is on a ball socket and his hands swivel at the wrists. A swivel at the waist would have been nice, but was perhaps not possible due to the hollow construction. This all adds up to less freedom of movement than some other toys of this size, but less chance of breakage too and is a sign of a toy that's made to be played with!

And that's exactly what I've witnessed today, my little man charging round the lounge yelling "Hulk smash" at every opportunity, plus several demonstrations of how Hulk does a backflip! This toy has no fussy bits, no gimmicky spring-loaded actions to break or accessories to lose, it's just a solid figure made with little boys in mind and for that reason it gets the thumbs up from my co-reviewer and me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars But it's a great size and has withstood a toddlers play, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
Bought for my sons 3rd birthday and he loves it! It's not as solid feeling as his spiderman that's part of the set. But it's a great size and has withstood a toddlers play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
Bought for a 3yr old. He loved it. In an original marvel box, much larger than other figures. Really impressed, the birthday boy has not put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars looks cheap, 29 Sep 2014
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
For the money, looks very cheap and can see where the toy was glued together. Have a feeling its going to come apart soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HULK SMASH, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
Loved it had to return it as he already had it!....but still awesome(i almost kept it...im 28)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marvel Avengers Titan Hero 12 Inch Action Figure - The Hulk (Toy)
my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews