Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece
bought for my wife as a present and it was received well and is just the weight that she required
Published 12 months ago by CJJ

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful shapeless garment
I already own some of these fleece tops and have worn them for years. Heaven only knows what Craghoppers have done with the design but the shape, fit, sleeves in particular are completely shapeless. There is nothing nice I can say about this garment except I will never order again.. Berghaus much better quality and shape - they get my money from now on..
Published 9 months ago by LJ - Epsom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fleece, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my wife as a present and it was received well and is just the weight that she required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and cosy and lovely colour, not too garish. As with all Craghopper clothing, they come up small so if you're a women, always get the next size up (ie if you are a UK 12 go for the UK 14 etc etc) for a perfect fit if you want some breathing space and be able to move comfortably without fear of ripping the garment due to it being too tight (if you know what I mean).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful shapeless garment, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already own some of these fleece tops and have worn them for years. Heaven only knows what Craghoppers have done with the design but the shape, fit, sleeves in particular are completely shapeless. There is nothing nice I can say about this garment except I will never order again.. Berghaus much better quality and shape - they get my money from now on..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size has gone funny since last bought, long arms, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely tops bought so many in the past, amazing value and comfort

Disappointed at change that means arms are long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Half fleece top., 17 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was just what I wanted, but I have long arms and this seems to be extra long arms which rather spoilt it for me.
Beautifully soft and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight fleece, 5 May 2014
By 
Vivi (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lightweight but warm fleece, great quality too. The sleeves are a little bit wide but I don't mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i loved this colour and the material is so soft, it is a comfortable fit, warm and easy to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... a gift for someone in South Africa and she loved it, 3 July 2014
By 
Caroline Dawkins (New Forest Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a gift for someone in South Africa and she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super fleece, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best fleece I have ever had! Soft and warm yet if weather is warm one does not get overheated. super quality and a real bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Marilyn Neil (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this fleece and am delighted with the quality. It fits snug so it doesn't
make me look lost when wearing it. Would definitely buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews