Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
Really nice, fits well, high quality, warm, looks it's money.
I bought 2 regatta ones and this - the regatta ones just don't look or feel their money, this is the fleece to buy
Published 14 months ago by CarMadChris

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Fluff everywhere!!!!!!
Published 9 months ago by Lee G


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 8 Mar. 2014
By 
CarMadChris (High Wycombe, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice, fits well, high quality, warm, looks it's money.
I bought 2 regatta ones and this - the regatta ones just don't look or feel their money, this is the fleece to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding value, 11 May 2014
By 
J. Quick (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Corey III Half Zip Microfleece (Sports Apparel)
When I received this I couldn't believe the quality for the price. I have bought other branded fleeces at three times the price and this is better by miles. Don't miss out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an excellent purchase, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because this microfleece is warm,lightweight and stylish. An excellent baselayer on its own or when worn under or a top layer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, light and warm, 5 May 2014
By 
Vivi (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this fleece for my boyfriend after getting myself the Craghoppers Women's Miska II Half Zip Fleece. It's a very lightweight, thin fleece but it keeps him warm. It fits very well and at £10 a bargain. My boyfriend wears it all the time. Lovely colour too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Corey III Half Zip Microfleece (Sports Apparel)
I have been very pleased with these micro fleeces. I wear them as a second layer over a tee shirt and I have found them warm and comfortable. They are also quick drying. They have also been durable. At the low price I paid on amazon they are a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain microfleece, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this on a Tuesday night, about 11.30pm, standard delivery, the fleece arrived the following Saturday morning, a good service. The fleece is really nice, lightweight and fits nicely, not too baggy, quite a trendy fit I would say, the dark blue wave colour looks really good too, this is ideal for walking or hiking as it is so light, and also takes up little room in my rucksack. The price, £10 is a bargain, these are selling for £24 in go outdoors at the mo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Microfleece, 25 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first thing by craghoppers iv`e owned and have been more than happy with it. It fits well and the fleece it`s self is a nice feel and colour that washes well and doesn`t age quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Corey III Half Zip Microfleece (Sports Apparel)
Great, lightweight, nice and warm. Have bought three of them (in different colours but all equally as good).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Craghoppers Men's Corey III Half Zip Microfleece (Sports Apparel)
Very good fleece. Slim cut but very confortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews