Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 out of 10
The jacket was better than I expected. With the way the weather has been just lately it's been a pleasure to be outside and I haven't needed a jumper underneath. Delivery was swift ordered on the friday afternoon and it came the following day on standard delivery. Really impressed with the service.
Published 19 months ago by neil harrison

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars zipper
the main zip is very difficult to do up and undo. I am frightened that I will break the zip with the force required that's if I can align the two halves of the zip up
Published 9 months ago by a mace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 12 out of 10, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket was better than I expected. With the way the weather has been just lately it's been a pleasure to be outside and I haven't needed a jumper underneath. Delivery was swift ordered on the friday afternoon and it came the following day on standard delivery. Really impressed with the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CRAGHOPPER-KIWI, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Craghopper three in one coat meets my needs very well. I am out twice a day with my dog, no matter what the
weather. It is lightweight, walm and the breatheble nature of the coat does keep one feeling confortable. Take my tip,
if you are looking for a good outdoor coat, this is the onne.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3-in 1 jacket, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the jacket arrived on time very well packaged . the details about the jacket matched the product and were accurate . the jacket was in excellent condition with all the tags . iam highly satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent all round jacket, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jacket I received was a little different from the description but the company offered to change it with no hassle and no extra cost.
As for the jacket it is fantastic. Its incredibly rain resistant and the extra fleece inner is great in the winter. Ona walk home from the shop one day it was pouring rain, so much so that my paper carrier bag dissolved and some stranger offered my a lift home. My legs and feet were soaked, but I was almost completely dry under the jacket with its high zip neck and storm flap running down the middle.
Its not too heavy without the fleece either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice jacket that I bought for my partner. Only thing lacking is inside pockets. He has already lost items by putting things inside what appeared to be pockets but is just mesh for the outside pockets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars zipper, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the main zip is very difficult to do up and undo. I am frightened that I will break the zip with the force required that's if I can align the two halves of the zip up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The quality is still amazing and the price and delivery were great, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this coat and detachable fleece to replace well-worn similar Craghoppers combo.The quality is still amazing and the price and delivery were great.Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars present, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my son very good he was well impressed with the jacket better than expected for mthe price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews