Customer Reviews


132 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where the magic happens
My boyfriend was thrilled with this after seeing one at a friend's house in Spain. He loved it so much he put it in the bedroom. it has been there a while now. A bit of a pain when looking for something. Muppet.
Published 15 months ago by Helen G

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars recieved faulty bulbs
I ordered 4 of these bulbs upon arrival only one worked! Two of them wasn't attatched to the fittings and the other one the motor that powers it on by spinning wasn't working!
Published 9 months ago by jade lowe


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where the magic happens, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
My boyfriend was thrilled with this after seeing one at a friend's house in Spain. He loved it so much he put it in the bedroom. it has been there a while now. A bit of a pain when looking for something. Muppet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like it. Cheap and cheerful, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
I like it and it was bought for fun. It is a little noisy(not noisy more like slightly squeaky) but when you use it for the kids alongside cheesy disco music, no-one can hear! I was surprised at the area the lights cover as it is after all only a bulb. It would be effective in quite a big room.

I think this might be a cheap alternative for a PTA for a school disco. Just take one of these and a laptop with some music and think how much money you could save!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars recieved faulty bulbs, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
I ordered 4 of these bulbs upon arrival only one worked! Two of them wasn't attatched to the fittings and the other one the motor that powers it on by spinning wasn't working!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars TIMETOP 3W E27 FULL COLOUR LED CRYSTAL AUTO ROTATING STAGE DJ LAMP LIGHT, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
The colours of this rotating light bulb go around the room when put in the ceiling light socket. It is a screw fitting, so if you have a bayonet light fitting you will need to get an adaptor. It is pleasant for a short while but can get annoying if left on for a time. Nevertheless, my grand-daughter quite liked this gift. The packaging could have been better in view of the fragile nature of the product. (Padded envelope was used).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 2 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
I ordered this again as first order was very good....but this time both the products are not working properly....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected but very nice, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
I love it , children love it , so simple and loads of fun.
Looks very nice in the room and it actually spins.
Little too big though, you would not be able to put it for example in to the table lamp.
So check the size before ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice if you only want some moving light, 19 Dec. 2013
By 
A. D. Clark "majik is not my middle name!" (ingerland (England)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
These arrived promptly and good . They are not sound active, the lens turns on a motor, which make the coloured patterns move around.. Still it good for a bit of moving coloured light in your room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a house party, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
I brought two of these of a house party they arrived with in the stated time and in good working order, which I was pleasantly surprised at having come all the way from china. The bulbs are bright and colourful, as other reviews have said the motors do make a slight noise but once the the music is going you would not hear it at all. Amazing product for the price, If I was to be critical of anything, my wife complains they spin to fast!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Came and did not work Looks very cheap to And ..., 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Shane Watson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
Came and did not work
Looks very cheap to
And if it did work I would say it would not last 5 min
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars These are good & for what they cost they are very good ..., 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Andoer 3W E27 LED de couleur pleine Cristal Auto Rotating scène DJ ampoule de lampe
These are good & for what they cost they are very good value , some reviewers said theres a noise , there is just if you have music on or the tv you cannot here but its mineute anyway , if you have two or three of these going at once of course makes it look even better & at this price its worth buying more than one , good buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews