Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great young song writer, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
I heard this catchy tune playing in the background in the gym and had to find out what it was. On closer listening I realised that it also has thought provoking lyrics and conjures interesting images - like the lighthouse in the title.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
love everything about this song and most of her other songs, can't wait to buy the album, or get it for xmas hint hint
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
I love this song its very bright and uplifting and cheers you up on the dullest of days. Very catchy and can easily get stuck in your head (you have been warned).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lighthouse!, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
What's more to say. First release from the new album, and it's a decent start. This and the new release of Beer Fear sound over produced to me though, which was probably sadly to be expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great track, 1 Sep 2013
By 
Bea McCallum (Fife. Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
This is a really great song and very catchy. Defiantly one to buy and add to your playlist, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
the first time i watched the video for this from lucys link on facebook and twitter i loved this track, it's the kind of song you can't help but sing along to. can't wait for the full album to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lighthouse, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
I choose five rating because I think shes a very clever girl to write her own songs,very catchy,put it on my MP3 player,and play it everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real talent from a talent show at last., 28 July 2013
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
This is the kind of music you could hear live at pubs n clubs, its real its edgy...I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
I give it 5 stars because the song is about my city and so very real, I really love it,
also its by Lucy Spraggan, well sung.
and amazon deliver so quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny girl, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lighthouse (MP3 Download)
this is just the start for this talented song writer singer she has a great way of looking at life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d26aa14)

This product

Lighthouse
Lighthouse by Lucy Spraggan
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews