Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars63
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£2.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
A huge improvement on similar such albums produced in the last 2 years. The music is, more or less, exactly what you would expect on such an album. Does have a genuine summer feel to it. Not perfect, but certainly the best of its type to date.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Bought this for the car on holiday and love it! Great mix of songs from modern to 90s classics. Disc 2 isn't the best but that is just personal taste! Would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I bought this for my daughter's 18 birthday house party. It was a great choice as I did not have to keep changing cd's
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Love it what more can I say, a good work out CD it keeps you on your toes, really good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Bought this for my son and he loves it! He likes to play it in the car. Reckons it keeps him awake when driving late at night. Especially now that Dave Pearce is no longer on the radio and the replacement programme is 'boring beyond compare'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
I gave this to a friend as I loved this CD so much I thought he would like to listen to it. He told me it was the best CD he's ever listened to and was his best birthday present ever: very happy he enjoyed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
While this is excellent value, being a triple cd, the mixing is a bit average and predictable. Still a lot of top choons on here, though,
but it's a bit "Jive Bunny", if you remember that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
As with all triple cd music compilations, the tracks you love are there, but it is also filled with tracks that don't quite cut it! That's where iTunes is best, take the tracks you want......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
CD not as good as advertised on tv all best songs advertised which are on first cd after that its pretty boring really ! I switched the radio back on and the cd is now back in the case ! :-/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Very good compilation, lots of hits, pleased with this purchase. Played on numerous occasions at barbecues, or just for a bit of a boogie about the house, treat yourself, it's worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)