Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diverse selection of feel-good songs
Not all these songs are truly summer songs, but quite a lot are. Nevertheless, on a compilation like this, I think Abba should be represented by Summer night city rather than Voulez vous. Still, that's a minor quibble.

Here, you will find tracks recorded between 1963 and 2007 of a diverse nature that stretches even people with eclectic tastes such as me. Is...
Published 21 months ago by Peter Durward Harris

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could do better
It was ok have only listed to the songs I really like some total rubbish on it so will send it to nieces in Newquay
Published 18 months ago by Carole Ferrans

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
There is a nice range of different songs on the album from a number of diffferent decades. Brilliant for sitting in the sun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tunes, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
This was great listened to this while laying by the pool on holiday. Some really good memories on this !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a good cd of different songs, 21 Sept. 2013
By 
SEAN WRIGHT (SHEFFIELD, SOUTH YORKSHIRE United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
i purchased this cd for the various different songs that it had on it and i was impressed with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic summertime, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
easy listening good old classics I love this dvd came very quick and damage free would recommend to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars singalong, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
Good old and new tunes to sing along to, it brings back some 80's that my children would never have heard of and they like it they are 9 and 6,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Summer fun!, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
Some really great tracks on here....and some awful ones! It was not the worst I've brought and it provided us with a great soundtrack to distract us in our journey to our holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars summer fun, 8 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. L. P. Cawse (plymouth devon uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
this cd was great for driving on hot sunny days it had that feel good factor to it. you didn't care if people saw you singing to yourself in the car. typical summer music I would recommend it to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lazy BBQ afternoon, 7 Sept. 2013
By 
C. Lobley (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
The mix of tracks makes this great for everyone. I bought it particularly for a family BBQ and it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic summertime 3 cd, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
this cd has some of the best old songs on it 60 great tracks from the bbc great little sing along .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Summertime (Audio CD)
One of the cds did not work in any cd player but did not find this out till about 2 weeks after purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Magic Summertime
Magic Summertime by Various (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Magic: The Collection
Magic: The Collection by Various (Audio CD - 2015)
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (50)   

Mellow Magic
Mellow Magic by Various (Audio CD - 2014)
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (62)   

Essential - Summer Breeze
Essential - Summer Breeze by Various (Audio CD - 2010)
3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12)