Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars126
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£78.67+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2015
I've always loved turtle beaches, and these are no exception. Absolutely quality sound, quality mic, and very sturdy. Seem a big improvement on the X42 Series for the 36o.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Great sound quality. The break away cable so you can connect it to your mobile devices is a added bonus. Easy to setup. Very comfortable to wear. Great work Turtle Beach
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Easily the best headset I have owned, strikes a good balance on performance, quality and price. I would recommend this headset as being best in this price range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Recieved this on thev15th after ordering it about a month ago the sound is amazing as I came from the turtle beach x1and the surround sound is also very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
a little difficult to set up and the connection to the controller can be iffy resulting in the audio cutting out and having to push the adapter in a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
New version released with mic monitoring:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00O9GVKZU?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Bought this headset for my xbox one i recently bought, this headset has hardly any wires. If your looking for a xbox one headset i would buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
A fantastic headset had them for a good year now and they have not let me down still goin strong would buy agian if they ever packed up workin :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
this headset really is amazing! the box it comes in is superb and the second you see the headset you can tell that is really well made! the sound is just incredible and the fact it's just one wire to the controller means you're not tangled up at all! i really would recommend this headset to anyone! 5/5
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Bought this headset for my son, He is Absolutely delighted with them, as well as using them with his xbox he can also use them with his Ipad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 33 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)