Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
great value hilarious film deffo worth a buy if you havent seen it already you need to. well packaged. happy customer. thankyou ver much
Published 17 days ago by lucy j

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny but Nothing New
This is a funny movie with college guys but it does not bring anything new. It is similar to films like Hangover or American pie.

This film is not bad but is not great either. It has its funny moments but it is far from a great comedy.

In conclusion: if you enjoy films like Hangover or American pie you probably won't love this one but you will like...
Published 9 months ago by Dan Ionescu


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny but Nothing New, 29 Sep 2013
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
This is a funny movie with college guys but it does not bring anything new. It is similar to films like Hangover or American pie.

This film is not bad but is not great either. It has its funny moments but it is far from a great comedy.

In conclusion: if you enjoy films like Hangover or American pie you probably won't love this one but you will like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
great value hilarious film deffo worth a buy if you havent seen it already you need to. well packaged. happy customer. thankyou ver much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth a watch!, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
21 and Over.

I bet you can guess how the film goes from the title. An entertaining film but with little fresh. Its funny and the cast are generally good actors the majority of the film. Although as I watched it I felt like I was watching a teenage version of The Hangover. Which essentially is the same film.

Funny but a one time watch for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived very quickly and packaged well. I love to be able to order the new releases, knowing the order will not take long to arrive. A funny film to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Idiotic, 23 Mar 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "maria2222" (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
What a waste of time. Bad story, underwhelming acting, contrived jokes - the list goes on. Not worth a view!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite funny, 6 Mar 2014
By 
LINGO (Conwy, U.K.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 21 and Over (DVD)
Bit of a mash up between Superbad, Project X, American Pie and Dude Where's My Car? Nonetheless I found this funny and very watchable as the story takes different turns. Worth a view if you got nothing else to watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
This movie is fantastic, it's a bit like the hangover but something you can relate to a bit more, if you're in your 30's then The Hangover you can definitely relate to but with this lads being only in their 20's it is a pretty good movie to watch and tell yourself "I've been in some of those situations while being completely drunk."

BUY THIS, IT NEEDS TO BE ON YOUR SHELF!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good film, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
This film is good if that is your type of humor, however its not for everyone but i would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pressie, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a pressie for my daughters friend so cant comment on how much I like it,but it arrived in time I didnt have to chase it so that was good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 21 And Over [DVD] (DVD)
A nice light comedy film that is well worth a watch and not that expensive to buy. Go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

21 And Over [Blu-ray]
21 And Over [Blu-ray] by Scott Moore (Blu-ray - 2013)
6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews