Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Coral Fleece Bath Robe
The bathrobe is a lovely purple colour and the fleece feels quite soft and thick. It would have been better if it had been slightly longer.
Published 19 months ago by Jill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
The hood was a snug fit and smaller than expected the material was thin the whole garment fitted through letterbox
Published 16 months ago by mags


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Coral Fleece Bath Robe, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bathrobe is a lovely purple colour and the fleece feels quite soft and thick. It would have been better if it had been slightly longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and warm, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a friend as she loves pink and always feels cold. She loves it and says it is so warm and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bath Robe., 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this robe just wish I had bought the bigger size.Its a little neat. Love the feel of it and the weight of it is a boon.I cant stand those awful heavy Towelling ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Who's cold? Not me!, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already own one of these. A soft snuggly cave, in which to await spring. Like the original, always get the bigger size, you'll thank yourself, once the bad weather starts. When all about you are trying to be fashionable, in a little cardigan, you can snigger and pull your hood up! Try it, it's fun, watching them shiver, whilst you are nice and warm. Evil grin......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pink and Soft!, 16 Jun. 2014
By 
miss K. collinson "kitty" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with this product it is pink and soft and warm and fits really well and I may order another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and fluffy yet thin., 3 Feb. 2014
By 
S. Bendle "Steweh" (Glastonbury. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this dressing gown for my GF as she would not stop stealing mine. It's nice and fluffy and super soft. Well made, but a little thin. She loves it though and that's all that matters. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So fluffy, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No criticism at all. Only thing is that you do lose a little bit of fluffiness (definitely not severely) after your first wash, but maybe I need to use a good fabric conditioner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robe, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely, perfect after a nice soak!
It's so soft and fluffy I'd recommend definately 😊xx well worth the money x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bearing in mind the price the dressing gown is soft and feels warm when wearing. The material is of reasonable quality, although not desperately thick.although comparable to what can be bought in many chain stores. The blue colour is a cross between a royal blue and a navy blue. Having only just purchased I cannot comment on its durability or washability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It is wonderful, 10 Jun. 2014
By 
michal ullmann (New York, New York United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
soft, warm, wonderful. I bought it so that I would have something to wear when going into labor... but have started wearing it regularly since it is fabulously cozy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews