Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars185
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2014
This was everything as expected form Quo!
Just would have loved to see more Andy, Matt and of course Rhino!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
liked it,was what I expected as seeing quo live a couple of times, would recommend to quo fans that it for now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Hi. what a lot of FUN FUN FUN the music was very good ,mist it at the pictures house ,so glad I seen it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Bought as a gift so not really able to rate it. Not really my cup of tea but was well received by recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great film filled with the usual Quo humour, fantastic soundtrack too. Unmissable, and at a great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Do't know what to say, I like Parfitt's humour. It's a fair try to make an actioncomedy. No more and no less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
worth watching once
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
not bought a album for years this was a gift but I ended up putting it on my i pad first cheap skate eh lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A very funny DVD, especially for any Status Quo fans. A watch for all the family, with great sound tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I love Status Quo. The movie was a bit cheesy, but loved it anyway. The songs are fantastic, love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)