Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game!
It's just like the classic game with the exception of the power ups, but the instructions say how the game can be plays without them, which is useful. It's a great price and a great game!
Published 7 months ago by Megan Long

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good fun but a little confusing with new addition of power ups
Published 2 months ago by Kajaski


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game!, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
It's just like the classic game with the exception of the power ups, but the instructions say how the game can be plays without them, which is useful. It's a great price and a great game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game just like the version I played 20 ..., 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
Love this game just like the version I played 20 years ago, easy for young children, fun for adults. Quick delivery, well packed, good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This game is great fun for all ages, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
Had this game when I was 10 years old. My aunt brought it home America when it first came out. It did not appear in UK stores until 3 years later.

This game is great fun for all ages, (even 50 something's).

Will bring this out at Christmas instead of usual games. Boy won't my mum and sister be surprised to see Sorry once again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
loved playing it as a kid, and now i have 3 kids! and we all love playing this game....good fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still fun after all these years, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
Bought for grandchildren having read review that stated how good it was for helping with numeracy. Loved it when I was a child, wondered if modern children with access to computer games might find it old hat but that's not relevant when the family sits round together and plays a simple but clever, tried and tested board game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
Played this while on holiday and instantly fel in love with it, a great game for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We loved playing it, 7 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. K. Alford "pretty1flower" (Essex. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
Bought as Crimbo present for my sons 10 & 7.
We loved playing it.
Excellent fun with cards telling you the Moves instead of dice!
Just when you thought you were nearly there 'sorry' card changes everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a Christmas gift so not yet given. ..., 24 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
This is a Christmas gift so not yet given. My daughter has the original of this game at her grandparents and loves it so I'm sure she will be thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent find, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
A game of our childhood in a new version - an excellent find and a brilliant way to get everyone togetther away from the TV at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my nine year old and I - we really enjoyed it. Good game, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorry 2013 Edition (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 yr old son. We played it together - my son, my nine year old and I - we really enjoyed it. Good game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sorry 2013 Edition
£10.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews