Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars36
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 September 2013
a catchy song which I loved dancing to
good beat and a fun sound for any party
good song to listen to when you are feel down really cheers you up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Wanted this music for our latest taught Line Dance. Was great and just what I wanted. Love the immediate download so song is with you immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This must have been mixed with an eye to sounding good on weedy laptops, PC's, what have you. Because, funnily enough, it does! Good track too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
this is a excellent single.the group are doing very well for themselves.also glad nathan is back after his op.hope to see soon when you tour uk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Love love love love love this song it's beautiful and and it's about someone walking like Rihanna lol great son and it's quite a slow song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Very enjoyable catchy song. Paints a very good picture (tho' maybe sexist) of what a lot of men look for in a female performer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
you just cant stop singing it, don't know much of the lyrics apart from the obvious, a good track from the Wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I love this song. Well done The Wanted. Great song to listen to while driving in the car on a lovely sunny day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
A nice catchy song that I enjoyed a lot. Not really a big fan of the wanted, but this one was really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Great song, one of my favourites at the moment - just hope the rest of the album lives up to expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.