Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars19
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
Great EP. Had not heard of The Wanted before but radio plays made this a must buy. Four great arrangements of Rihanna plus one new track. Makes the miles [pass much more smoothly.

Ron
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I love this disc! I was on countdown with The Wanted on their twitter/facebook account as I was so excited for Walks Like Rihanna and Drunk on Love! On all the time! I am perhaps a little biased though bearing in mind that my wall is covered with their posters, I have hoodies/t-shirts, bracelets, necklaces, tickets from seeing them around my room (real #twfanmily member, me!) It is not TW's usual type stuff 'Walks Like Rihanna' but still as great! ;) BUY IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Not as strong as Chasing the Sun but is still just as good. The only problem with The Wanted is that they are underated.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Just what I wanted, this reminded me of my summer holiday and I wanted the CD to listen to in the car as I was going away for a couple of days. Happy memories!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I know nothing about pop music-I'm heading for 60 -but heard this on the radio, and loved it. Great song to bop around the house doing jobs to !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
very good album, and above all an excellent group

His music I love :)

are talented and has very good songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Great song great band can't wait for album go see them live. They are a great bunch of lads if you have a chance to meet them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I love the EP! Drunk on Love is AMAZING and the remixes are fab! Can't wait for the boys' new album in September!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
love the songs and love the band and cool tunes and they look cute on the cover ot dvd and video of song is sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
i'm not one massive fan of the boys but anyways its a catchy tune and i dont mind one or more of their songs xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)