Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly
Really pretty and 0.3 carat a good size for everyday wear - v sparkly. Only gripe is there was no certificate to prove authenticity and it was a gift so would've been nice.
Published on 1 Jun. 2013 by Ms. Kit Ho

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A nice stone let down by sub standard quality backs
The earrings themselves are ok. The diamond is clear and sparkles well when in the right light. It appears to be a good quality stone. However, it is let down by the quality of the backs and stem of the earring. Within 2 days the first one fell apart and then within 3 weeks the second one did the same. It's a shame as these could have been a very good buy for the price.
Published 4 months ago by Anton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sparkly, 1 Jun. 2013
By 
Ms. Kit Ho - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pretty and 0.3 carat a good size for everyday wear - v sparkly. Only gripe is there was no certificate to prove authenticity and it was a gift so would've been nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A nice stone let down by sub standard quality backs, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The earrings themselves are ok. The diamond is clear and sparkles well when in the right light. It appears to be a good quality stone. However, it is let down by the quality of the backs and stem of the earring. Within 2 days the first one fell apart and then within 3 weeks the second one did the same. It's a shame as these could have been a very good buy for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely diamond earings, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The earrings were a present for my daughter's 18th birthday.
They looked a bit flat when I first opened the box but once some electric lights were turned on they sparkled well.
They are small but the sort of size that doesn't raise suspicions about them being cubic zirconium! I would say they are tge size that was quoted on the web page.

There is no certificate of authenticity or to tell you what standard the diamonds are and the presentation box is plastic.
It is obviously a way of saving costs.

We swapped the box for a spare one and that raised the present to a higher level straight away.

Am I happy? Yes. Was my daughter happy? Yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... came with certificate of authenticity which was unexpected but nice, one of the friction backs was out of ..., 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
diamond size is ok but could have been a little chunkier with the gold to boost the overall appearance as feels very small in your hand came with certificate of authenticity which was unexpected but nice , one of the friction backs was out of shape but i managed to fix this overall good service and product gvfm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the earrings, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The earrings are lovely and so comfortable to wear means I don,t have to worry about them in my ears
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely earrings with a lovely sparkle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very beautiful, well worth the money, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very beautiful, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1/3 CT Diamond Stud Earrings 14k Gold
£199.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews