Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1/4 CT Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold
The earrings are a present for my Wife for Christmas as we have recently celebrated our silver wedding anniversary in which I gave her a white gold necklace and wanted something in white gold to match. The earrings arrived 4 days after placing the order and upon opening the box the earrings sparkled and I could tell the Diamonds were of good quality and had been cut to...
Published 13 months ago by karl woolmer

versus
22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful
My boyfriend purchased these for my birthday and was instantly disappointed.
the stone is absolutely tiny, half a cm, if that. and an awful yellow colour.
When we called the query it their response was, 'the smaller you go the most distorted the colour of the diamond.'
My advice is please dont waste your time.
Very disappointed indeed. They obviously...
Published on 22 Aug. 2012 by Sarah


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 22 Aug. 2012
My boyfriend purchased these for my birthday and was instantly disappointed.
the stone is absolutely tiny, half a cm, if that. and an awful yellow colour.
When we called the query it their response was, 'the smaller you go the most distorted the colour of the diamond.'
My advice is please dont waste your time.
Very disappointed indeed. They obviously were returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmh, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
look nice but very tiny. Not sure it was worth the money. Too small to really notice. Perhaps not such a good choice mainly because of the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the article was much smaller than the product description lead me to believe and the diamond of mediocre quality - as earings they dd not work for a pierced ear - almost disappeared into the piercing - making them unfit for purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1/4 CT Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The earrings are a present for my Wife for Christmas as we have recently celebrated our silver wedding anniversary in which I gave her a white gold necklace and wanted something in white gold to match. The earrings arrived 4 days after placing the order and upon opening the box the earrings sparkled and I could tell the Diamonds were of good quality and had been cut to perfection, although on the small side the light catches them brilliantly. I fully recommend these earrings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Earings, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my mum, 71yrs, she loved them.
Lots of people have noticed them, and they really do sparkle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was just as advertised, yes it is small but thats why they put the carats there, so people can see how big they are.
No discolouration, good product over all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy for the money., 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From previous reviews I was expecting tiny little earrings but these are a good size as studs should be! Very sparkly and dainty. I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY PRETTY , GOOD VALUE AND MY WIFE IS PLEASED, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very large I fear but very pretty and sparkles! Perhaps I will buy another pair a little heavier in carats later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
small often got lost good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service, items were as described, will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1/4 CT Diamond Stud Earrings 14k Gold
£149.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews