Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
20
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2014
I bought this for my teenage daughter who is a My Chemical Romance fan. Its of reasonable quality and I'm happy enough with it. It's definitely made for a man though (which wasn't advertised) so I'll have to pay to get the shoulders and arms altered to fit her. Other than that - it's fine. Delivery was prompt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Well made, looks good, several compliments when I wore it, the only caveat is that the arms are pretty long which is not a problem for me but could be for some people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Really cool jacket. Fits very well, had a slight zipper malfunction when first done up but sorted fairly easily. Really pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
as pictured, in perfect condition and fits nicely. bought for my partner as gift and he gives it the big thumbs up! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
It's always tricky when buying online but the jacket is far better quality than expected for the price I paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
A little smaller then expected and the buttons are plastic. It is a little too cheaply made for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Plastic buttons and sleeves so long they need 3 inches cut off..Make thus jacket very dissapointing. Especially as I bought it for a birthday present. Expected more from banned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Brought this for my sons prom, as a jacket. looks really good.
The fabric is hard thick cotton, exactly what my son was looking for.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
got this for my husband for a fancy dress night we have coming up. It's a fantastic fit can't believe the quality of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
I bought it for my fiancé for Christmas and he loved it apart from the stitching is twisted and needs to be returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)