Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2014
very easy to use. better than the long tubes that you need to suck using your mouth at the other end. Easy to clean as well. Handy when your little one has a stuffed nose and doesn't know how to blow his nose.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
i bought this to help clear our babies nose during a cold. Problem number one is you have to keep your baby still enough to get the thin tube up their nose - impossible even when there is someone holding the baby still. Problem number two unless you get it right up their nose so you form a seal with the device, you get no suction. If the baby moves it doesn't work and babies who are ill will a snotty nose crying tend to move around a lot!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
These aspirators do the job well, all components come apart for cleaning. They remain intact through my microwave steriliser so I'm happy about that.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
These are a little hit and miss for me. They only seem to work if it's very dry and loose. An okay product, quite expensive for what they are.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Love this product it's helped me out a lot when my little boy was full of cold, just to let him breath a bit!! Very reasonably priced.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Great as soft so won't damage when using, use saline drops to loosen then use, was amazing when my son had bronchiolitis x
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Really good so much easier to use speacially when you have a 4 month old who wont stop for a second! Great purchase!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
i bought this item for my 3mth old baby abd its quite good n useful .yes i would like to recommened it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Good idea but doesn't necessarily work well when you have a wriggly baby to pin down!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Not very effective. Will stick to using my little pinky.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.