Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality
I was not sure about this product at first , seeing how cheap it was,but i was pleasantly surprised.
A good quality product, fabric is nice with no flaws and good stitching, and they fit very well.
Ive worn and washed these leggings and they came out perfect.
Published 11 months ago by s

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!
Rubbish ,see through , funny shape, short leg , bad quality. Don't bother buying.these were cheap and nasty. Spend a bit more and get something decent
Published 8 months ago by kathryn ryan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rubbish ,see through , funny shape, short leg , bad quality. Don't bother buying.these were cheap and nasty. Spend a bit more and get something decent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was not sure about this product at first , seeing how cheap it was,but i was pleasantly surprised.
A good quality product, fabric is nice with no flaws and good stitching, and they fit very well.
Ive worn and washed these leggings and they came out perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars baggy leggings!!!, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the leggings are very loose around the ankles, i would not recommend anyone purchasing them, extremely dissatisfied with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first pair I ordered were worn once before the seem completely came apart. I was sent another pair for free however they are really thin and not great quality. Will not be buying from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely would not recommend to anyone else, full length ....only if your legs are different lengths (about two inches )
Bad choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but material not surable, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product and fits lovely. After the first wash they thinned out around the wear and tear areas, knees bottom area for example. But for the price, what would you expect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get what you pay for!, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these leggings purely for part of a halloween costume, they are quite thin material hence why i ordered 2 pairs to wear together. But they did the job 7 were comfy enough. good if you just want something basic, as the saying goes "you get what you pay for"!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 7 Sep 2013
By 
D. Mackay "suresilver" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these leggings. Lovely material, comfy fit, great colours. Quick delivery. Will be purchasing more as plenty variety of colours. Good value, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Found them a bit small, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Full Length Leggings Stretchy Trousers (Apparel)
I am a size 14 and when I began to put the leggings on I thought there was no way they were going to fit. The trick is to put them on like a pair of tights. Roll up gradually and then pull up the wrinkles. Although they went on I found them a bit low at the back where it covers your (posterior!!). Once on they were good material and I like how they make your legs look slimmer. Just a little too low at the back but still wearable without loosing dignity, I always wear long tops with leggings anyway. Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars VERY BAD FIT, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Full Length Leggings Stretchy Trousers (Apparel)
Very disappointed with these leggings.The colours are lovely and the quality is very good for the price.The major problem is the sizing. I am a size 12 and not too long in the body but these leggings don't come anywhere near my waist and end up down to the top of my leg as soon as i move. My 14 year old niece is due to visit me in the next few days. She is about a size 8 so hopefully they will fit her.Wont be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Full Length Leggings Stretchy Trousers
2.49 - 4.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews