Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend as a complete outfit for fancy dress.
Perfect for a fancy dress party as it includes everything you need. Cheap but not flimsy, will withstand plenty of wear.
Published 6 months ago by Jane O'Neill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
its ok for fancy dress
Published 3 months ago by adrienne


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend as a complete outfit for fancy dress., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for a fancy dress party as it includes everything you need. Cheap but not flimsy, will withstand plenty of wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars party, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good value for the price and exactly what we needed for party will be buying again if ever we need for a party again thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Brilliant On!!!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 7yr old granddaughter to wear to a "Beach Party" theme at her dance club.

She loves it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a party, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described. Great for a party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Andy Vincent - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its ok for fancy dress
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter (aged 7) to wear to a Hawaiian themed birthday party - it fitted perfect and was great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little girl loved it!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the package for the skirt said for adults, it fitted my little girl who is 7 perfectly. She was made up with accessories and went down well at a Hawaiian themed birthday party. The only down side was the postage I had to pay (which cost more than the outfit) to get delivered on time.

I would certainly buy from this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased for an Hawaiian pool party. It was perfect. lovely and colourful . It was a bit itchy to wear but ideal for the occasion. Only criticism would be that the flowers could have been a little fuller/bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hawaiin set, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is fine for the purpose. I have not worn it yet as its for a party in November. Not sure the skirt will fit but the rest of set will be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews