Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read reviews for sizing
Please read the reviews regarding sizing first,then you will not be disappointed. I am a size 16-18 and purchased an xxxxxl (5xl)! The fit in the body is just about right, (maybe a little big) the bust is small (but I do take a G cup) it does not matter though because the dress ties at the back so does give some support. The quality is very good, and the dress looks...
Published 4 months ago by Costacrissy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars swimsuit
Really nice quality, I bought the size L 16/18 it fit my friend who is a size 10 , very small made, looks great on her, she's happy with my purchase as for me I'm still looking lol.
Published 6 months ago by j green


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Read reviews for sizing, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: luckshop2012 Sexy Deep V Swimsuit Swimdress Ruffle Swimwear Halter Plus Size Dress (Misc.)
Please read the reviews regarding sizing first,then you will not be disappointed. I am a size 16-18 and purchased an xxxxxl (5xl)! The fit in the body is just about right, (maybe a little big) the bust is small (but I do take a G cup) it does not matter though because the dress ties at the back so does give some support. The quality is very good, and the dress looks great. If it was more expensive I would possibly not have kept it because of the bust fit, but for the price, to cover up the wobbly bits on the beach or round the pool, good. I would not want to walk around too far in it. Buy 4 times bigger than you would normally, and if you have a normal size bust, you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars swimsuit, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice quality, I bought the size L 16/18 it fit my friend who is a size 10 , very small made, looks great on her, she's happy with my purchase as for me I'm still looking lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when i order this I got the biggest size that they said they had well i think they gave me the small but the lable said big. couldn't be bother to send because it took years to get it in the first place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful costume, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: luckshop2012 Sexy Deep V Swimsuit Swimdress Ruffle Swimwear Halter Plus Size Dress (Misc.)
I took into account all of the other reviews on the sizing issues with this costume. So i ordered a plus size, despite being a size 12. The costume fitted perfectly. The quality was fabulous. Nice thick material, a great slimming cut which sits nicely hiding all the right places (tummy/top of thighs for me) while still flattering around the bust area. The postage was super fast considering the journey it's had. I will be buying another of these because the amount I swim, at some point i'm sure it will fail being washed out. But because I like it so much I want another in reserve! You just can't find costumes like this in uk shops. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars honestly are these kids sizes., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered a large in this, I am a size 14. When it arrived wouldn't't go on me. On the up side it does fit my 7 year old daughter. These cannot honestly be adult sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love how it's a little bit longer at the top ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: luckshop2012 Sexy Deep V Swimsuit Swimdress Ruffle Swimwear Halter Plus Size Dress (Misc.)
Lovely swimming costume and a bit different from what's available on the high street . Love how it's a little bit longer at the top of the thighs, hides some bits you would not want on show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely swim dress, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful swim dress for the price but i am a 10/12 and ordered extra large and it fits lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful swimwear, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: luckshop2012 Sexy Deep V Swimsuit Swimdress Ruffle Swimwear Halter Plus Size Dress (Misc.)
fit well,pretty black.it is so cheap but the quality is reliable and the material is comfortable so it is goof for skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars size is unrealistic!!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabric and design are great. However, size was unrealistically small... I ordered XL but it wouldn't even fit a medium sized woman.. it should either be with children swimsuit or for extra petit figures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely item, 31 July 2014
This swim dress is made of lovely fabric and it is a perfect fit, it fits nicely in all the right places, recomend this item to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews