Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I love this mat!
I use this for Pilates and Yoga, I find this very supportive, especially on my knees which suffer on thinner mats.
I have received a lot of comments about this mat and have passed on the details of where to buy this product.
Delivery was very quick.
I would highly recommended this product.
Published 9 months ago by Ms. S. Owen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for Yoga
I was mistaken in thinking that a thicker mat would be more comfortable. For yoga the thick spongyness of the mat makes balancing difficult.

I have only used the mat 6 times and it already has marks in the foam which are beginning to make the mat look shabby. I will be purchasing a thinner mat.
Published 4 months ago by Angela Hibberd


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Ms. S. Owen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I love this mat!
I use this for Pilates and Yoga, I find this very supportive, especially on my knees which suffer on thinner mats.
I have received a lot of comments about this mat and have passed on the details of where to buy this product.
Delivery was very quick.
I would highly recommended this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exercise mat., 29 July 2013
By 
Ms. H. A. Parsons "Happy" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for Pilates and kinder to the back than the hard floor. It is easy to store when folded up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything would be perfect if I received the colour I ordered. Not a different one. But except this the item is great. Really thick and comfy. Big as well, with the carrying strap. And delivery was super fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect mat, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've just taken up yoga and I have to say this has got to be one of the most comfortable mats
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the back, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After trying lesser mats this one was perfect for me esp with a delicate back. It is so thick that it keeps the cold of the community hall floor at bay. Might be more expensive than other types but worth the investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 22 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This exercise mat is quite thick and comfortable and worth every penny. I recommend this product for anyone who has problems to execersise on an flat hard underground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mat, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly as described, good thickness and comfortable, doesn't slip (but I use on a carpeted floor), encourages you to get on and exercise!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's worth the extra expense in going for the 15mm what a great mat! Makes my aerobics sessions much better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent padding, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The thickness is just what is needed on hard floors, it makes a real difference. The mat is still light to carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for Yoga, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was mistaken in thinking that a thicker mat would be more comfortable. For yoga the thick spongyness of the mat makes balancing difficult.

I have only used the mat 6 times and it already has marks in the foam which are beginning to make the mat look shabby. I will be purchasing a thinner mat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews