Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars8
3.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Price:£68.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2013
Received these boots in double quick time and they are exactly as described on the tin. Got them just in time for the latest snow downfall and they are an absolute treat to wear. They will be tested fully in the Arctic Circle next month. Just lived in these boots in Lapland for a week and they are superb both for thermal properties and waterproofing. Very comfortable and amazing grip in the snow and ice. Highly recommended.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I wasn't expecting them to last very long for £25 but the split down the side of the boot after a week of wear was shocking! And I had to pay £8 to send them back which will not be refunded. I will never buy from this seller again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Trespass aldor boots fell apart after a few day they are really bad quality called trespass who are owned buy Afzal and Akmal Khushi the customer service is a disgrace
and very unhelpful will not buy trespass again the quality is not there
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!! I wore mine in snow three times for 30-40 mins each time over the course of 15 months. The rubber splits where it bends and worse still the suede bit actually separates from the rubber bit. I was wearing gators so didn't see the catastrophic failure. When I got back, there was a split 200mm long. Not so cheap rubbish...... Probably better off in flip flops
Later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
The boots were very good quality and excellent value. They were a little tight so I returned them having ordered a larger pair.
Very pleased with Amazon service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Superb fit quality and work well after a 2 mile snow walk. Would buy again. . Just great quality valued boots. Buy with confidence. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Exactly what I needed.... Very good value and speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
comfortable and grip well, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)