Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.16
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
Good book that details alot of corals and the care and needs of each coral, I would of give it 5 stars if it was more structured as it jumps from softies, lps and sps rather than have a section for each in order. Could also have a wider variety of corals. Good for beginners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Although this is very informative, it is so small I would struggle to call it a book. Very disappointed and not really very good value when you can flick through it in a few minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Great book covering the most popular corals with a comprehensive description of environment required and how to maintain them, well worth any new comer acquiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Good read, informative and most helpful, any marine tank keeper should own this book, I'll use it frequently and will pass info on to other keepers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Brilliant!
I age just started with marine, I've had tropical for years, and this has been such a great help........Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Difficult to read on kindle, the photos should come before the text, so you know which coral is being described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
A great book as an introduction to reef corals. Lots of good basic information to set you on your way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
very good read if you have marine fish and want to go down this route. then it would be cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Info is ok but readily available on internet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Very good book, well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse