Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
Just got a new Tab 3 and was looking for cover. Could not believe the price of this product and did not expect it to be any good, but thought I will give it go. How wrong was I, the cover is excellent quality and does the job brilliantly. Great choice of colours and will be buying another one in a different colour. Highly recommend this product - what a bargain.
0Comment|86 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Fits perfectly, good quality, exactly as described. One of the better cases on the market and i have tried a few.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
Perfect fit and leaves all the buttons free to use it looks and fills great and protects the tablet very well. When the tab is in sleep mode and you open the case it turns the tab on . Very easy to put tab in and is very secure.
0Comment|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I like this case a lot and think it represents excellent value for money

- Perfect fit and holds the device firmly.
- All apertures for switches, speakers and camera lens etc. line up perfectly.
- Looks classy - I like the elastic loop provided for the stylus too.
- The stylus is good quality and its inclusion is a bonus together with the screen protector.
- The stand arrangement is useful especially if showing something on screen to another person or watching a movie on the train etc.
- Offers good protection from everyday knocks and scrapes - I'd argue it's an essential accessory from day 1 of owning your Galaxy Tab.

Don't be put off by the low price this case easily holds its own with others I've seen costing much more. Plus there are clear UK contact details for Mofred Customer Service should you need help. Recommended.
0Comment|60 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
carnt fault it nice looking case didnt get on with the screen protector thought it was a bit too thick so left it off good idea for pen a holder is provided..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Absolute rubbish. The galaxy tab 4 wouldn't fit in them. Had to cut some of the leather off for them to fit. Then the hole weren't in the right place to use the camera properly. After that, they were off balance and didnt even stand up as shown on the description. No point trying to get a refund after cutting them. Kids both disappointed, cases now in the bin,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
The screen protector is with wrong cuttings, cloth was missing and cover is also misfit... Not satisfied waste of money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
For this money it's an absolute bargain. The tablet is well protected & is held securely in position. Build quality is first class for this type of money & it even comes with magnets to help keep the lid shut!. You can buy the Tab3 for a little over £100 so why spent around £30 on a Samsung case.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Having searched the high street for a suitable case for my daughters 10in Samsung tablet we resorted to online sites. Not only were the ones on the high street very difficult to find for the Samsung Galaxy, those that were available were expensive and gave minimal protection. We were spoilt for colour choice with the MORFRED and more importantly the design gave much better protection in having a frame surrounding the screen. This was also a fraction of the cost to the ones in the shops.The incorporated stand ensures the tablet remains securely in the upright position. It would be an advantage if there was a strap or elastic to fasten the tablet when in the closed position, but we have not found that to be a problem as yet If it does cause a problem then we could always use an elastic band. For quality and value for money, I would most definately recommend this product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
My Samsung tablet doesn't fit into this case as neatly as the pictures suggest, even though it's supposed to be designed for it. The tablet actually moves around from top to bottom meaning that you have to use a pen or stick your little finger down the inside of the case to use the volume or on/off button... and you'll be taking photos of the edge of the hole for the camera unless you make sure the table is sitting squarely in the case first.

Stylus is good - light and doesn't leave any marks.

Found it impossible to fit the screen projector without millions of air bubbles appearing. Even the guys in my local Vodafone shop couldn't do it either so had to buy an alternative which is much better.

I know people will say that 'it reflects the price' but the advertising and descriptions on Amazon should be both true and credible, no?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)