Customer Reviews


1,343 Reviews
5 star:
 (875)
4 star:
 (280)
3 star:
 (86)
2 star:
 (43)
1 star:
 (59)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case
I got this case for my tablet and I've never had any problems with it. It does what it should do, fits perfectly and feels good to the hand.
Published 8 months ago by j taylor

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Samsung cover
All as advertised, delivery date, description of product etc. Design not fitting correctly to screen of Tab 3 10.1 as the bottom cover around the home buttons raises above the screen area, annoying when touching lower screen area. Overall worth the price paid for device protection.
Published 7 months ago by declan withero


‹ Previous | 1 2135 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this case for my tablet and I've never had any problems with it. It does what it should do, fits perfectly and feels good to the hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


69 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just got a new Tab 3 and was looking for cover. Could not believe the price of this product and did not expect it to be any good, but thought I will give it go. How wrong was I, the cover is excellent quality and does the job brilliantly. Great choice of colours and will be buying another one in a different colour. Highly recommend this product - what a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Samsung cover, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All as advertised, delivery date, description of product etc. Design not fitting correctly to screen of Tab 3 10.1 as the bottom cover around the home buttons raises above the screen area, annoying when touching lower screen area. Overall worth the price paid for device protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a case that DOES stand up!, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my THIRD Samsung case, having had previous mis-buys where the product advertised that the case acted as a stand, but actually didn't (including Samsung's own very expensive case). This case really DOES stand up, and so I can sit back on the train and enjoy my movies with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE THE TAB 3 COVER, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and leaves all the buttons free to use it looks and fills great and protects the tablet very well. When the tab is in sleep mode and you open the case it turns the tab on . Very easy to put tab in and is very secure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this one!, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Pepper (Uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
I like this case a lot and think it represents excellent value for money

- Perfect fit and holds the device firmly.
- All apertures for switches, speakers and camera lens etc. line up perfectly.
- Looks classy - I like the elastic loop provided for the stylus too.
- The stylus is good quality and its inclusion is a bonus together with the screen protector.
- The stand arrangement is useful especially if showing something on screen to another person or watching a movie on the train etc.
- Offers good protection from everyday knocks and scrapes - I'd argue it's an essential accessory from day 1 of owning your Galaxy Tab.

Don't be put off by the low price this case easily holds its own with others I've seen costing much more. Plus there are clear UK contact details for Mofred Customer Service should you need help. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely terrible! Nothing like advertised except color. It came without pockets or hand-holder that was (and still is) shown on photos. The quality was poor and useless. I contacted the seller, they were extremely lazy with the reply and didn't care about selling me a lie! I definitely do NOT recommend this seller and the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, fits well, 28 Sep 2013
By 
I. ROBERTSON "gadgetman" (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had bought a Targus case from John Lewis the day I bought the tablet. It was quite expensive, but I wanted the case the same day.
The Targus product had elastic straps for the corners of the tablet, rather than fully enveloping it. The Targus one was not well thought out because the elastic straps were quite tight, and actually turned the tablet on and off repeatedly!

This one is only a fraction of the cost, and does not have such a bad design flaw. The build quality and materials of the MOFRED cases are very good for the price. It was so good, I bought another one for my mother-in-law, cant say fairer than that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Case looks royal, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Chirag Mehta "diku" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was gifted to my wife. She is happy with the case as its looks of good quality.

Current stylus is thick and does not fit the cover's stylus holder and the screen protector was sticky..
and hence 1 star less for each of the above.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it should, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Protects the tablet. Looks nice. Wouldn't have wanted to pay the full price for it but at the reduced price consider it excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2135 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews