Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia E Android smartphone
Does most that I want it to do. It looks good too. If you are looking for a budget smart phone you will enjoy this one. My student daughter likes it anyway. Check the spec prior to buying, it is not fully compatible with some of google's offerings.
Published 21 months ago by Paul Jensen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia
The phone looks fine but have not been able to use it as orange does not recognise the number so I am unable to give adequate feedback.
Published 12 months ago by cindy cowmeadow


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia E Android smartphone, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia E Android smartphone on Orange pay as you go (Electronics)
Does most that I want it to do. It looks good too. If you are looking for a budget smart phone you will enjoy this one. My student daughter likes it anyway. Check the spec prior to buying, it is not fully compatible with some of google's offerings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 30 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Sony Xperia E Android smartphone on Orange pay as you go (Electronics)
I wanted a phone that would allow me to use banking apps and create a wi-fi hot spot. I use my ipod all the time but not having 3G or 4G is a weakness and I didn't want to spend the high cost of an iPhone. The Sony Xperia E does everything I wanted and is even good enough to consider leaving the ipod at home. I bought a lovely leather case for around '£8 delivered'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia E, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia E Android smartphone on Orange pay as you go (Electronics)
what a cracking little phone this is, after having had the likes of the latest iphones and the sony xperia t, i decided to go for something a little smaller which would be more suitable for carrying whilst out. i wasn't disappointed at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars NETGEAR ROUTER WIFI PROBLEM, 15 April 2014
This review is from: Sony Xperia E Android smartphone on Orange pay as you go (Electronics)
Hi i bought this phone although not from amazon and it will not connect to my Netgear router wep etc ,after looking on line i found quite a few people have had the same problem, as i mainly wanted to connect to my own wifi i had to return this phone ,If you have a differant router then im sure this phone will be ok i found it easy to use and would of kept it if it had connected ok.Since returning this phone i have purchased the samsung galaxy s3 mini and wow what a lovely phone and it connected to my wifi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia E Android smartphone on Orange pay as you go (Electronics)
The phone looks fine but have not been able to use it as orange does not recognise the number so I am unable to give adequate feedback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sony Xperia E Smartphone, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia E Android smartphone on Orange pay as you go (Electronics)
Got this phone for my brother as he has always wanted one. Popped in a 32gb memory card and it works a treat. very pleased indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews