Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Naughty but nice
Bought this today, was nice to start with but after a while it began to sting and my girlfriend had to wash it off because it gave her a painful burning sensation. Once i over come the initial discomfort i actually enjoyed this product, my girlfriend also seemed to have a lot more pleasure whilst using this.
Published 11 months ago by Will

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but nothing spectacular
After reading some of the reviews, I was expecting a bit of a Jerry Lee Lewis reaction ("Great ba**s of fire!!") but the actual sensation was a bit of an anticlimax - a pleasant warming / tingling, but nothing particularly radical or over-exciting. The concept is good though and i guess people's sensitivity to these things may vary. Nice for a change...
Published 2 months ago by Bayleaf


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Naughty but nice, 1 Nov 2013
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
Bought this today, was nice to start with but after a while it began to sting and my girlfriend had to wash it off because it gave her a painful burning sensation. Once i over come the initial discomfort i actually enjoyed this product, my girlfriend also seemed to have a lot more pleasure whilst using this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK but nothing spectacular, 26 Aug 2014
By 
Bayleaf (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
After reading some of the reviews, I was expecting a bit of a Jerry Lee Lewis reaction ("Great ba**s of fire!!") but the actual sensation was a bit of an anticlimax - a pleasant warming / tingling, but nothing particularly radical or over-exciting. The concept is good though and i guess people's sensitivity to these things may vary. Nice for a change occasionally and a bit of extra lubrication, but does leave your tackle a bit sticky afterwards :) Worth a try but probably a bit pricey for the volume you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, what a feeling!!!, 8 Nov 2013
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
Wow what a feeling, this lube definitely delivered on the satisfaction level and it's great as we both can enjoy it! First product like this I've seen and we'll definitely be using again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "I don't think I've ever climaxed just through penetration before using this product", 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
Quote from my girlfriend "I don't think I've ever climaxed just through penetration before using this product"...need I say more???

There is a slight burning sensation but it's not painful just something to get used to at first, it's worth getting over the initial 'panic' of new sensations 'down there' because it will pay off for you both in the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Warming is oil based :(, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it says and few great. Only thing is that the warming gel is OIL based, stained bed sheets and therefore slightly disappointed as durex failed to say this. It also stays on your hand and feels sticky.

If you can deal with that then it's fab :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Give it a try., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
My wife and I tried this product and enjoyed the new sensations it provided in the bedroom. The warm one is very interesting for the lesser experience lover I could imagine it scaring them into thinking they are on fire. But trust me it's quite nice. Give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it burns!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
the tingle is great but the heat wow!!! it burns ha ha it is a great product but just use less of the heat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
it really is wat was said about this product wat more can you say it is put to good use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sex, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We both had a slight warm & burning sensation shortly after applying but it soon wore off and made sex feel very pleasurable but a little messy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRICE EXCELLENT RESULTS, 17 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels (Personal Care)
STAR BUY !! WHILST STOCK LAST AT PRICE CANT PASS UP GREAT STOCKING FILLER (LITRALLY LOL) THIS IS FOR ANY ONE COUPLES SINGLE (ALWAYS PRACTICE SAFE SEX IN MIND ALSO) but my wife sugested we switched & wow what an experience enhances your pleasure for both MALE & FEMALE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Durex 60 ml Embrace Pleasure Gels
£8.33
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews