Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good cleaner and good value for money
Lightweight and with a very good range of power settings. It is very quiet on low to medium power and reasonably quiet on high power. The top power setting is very good - probably the most powerful vac I've ever owned. The all-floor foot is good for carpet, tile and laminate. If you have expensive wooden flooring you would probably be better to get the model with the...
Published 11 months ago by imposteress

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
After all these months. Still waiting for the missing foot from Bosch (Tribal).
Published 7 months ago by Mrs CR Baxter


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good cleaner and good value for money, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Lightweight and with a very good range of power settings. It is very quiet on low to medium power and reasonably quiet on high power. The top power setting is very good - probably the most powerful vac I've ever owned. The all-floor foot is good for carpet, tile and laminate. If you have expensive wooden flooring you would probably be better to get the model with the separate hard-floor foot which has good quality brushes for a smoother action. The power cable is a good length and auto-retracts. The only gripe is that the hose is a bit on the short side. Customer service was excellent. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! The best hoover I have ever owned..., 19 Aug. 2014
By 
A Smith (East Anglia, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
I was looking for a new vacuum cleaner to replace my old one (Panasonic Feather light 1600W upright model). I didn't have a large budget to play with and living in an apartment easy storage was one of the criteria. After reading through many reviews, comparing various makes and models based on price, quality, suction power, ease of handling and storing I decided to purchase this hoover for £99.99 (offering a saving of £100). It is sturdy and compact. The additional nozzles are neatly tucked away within the body compartment of the machine which is handy as I am unlikely to lose them in my cupboard now. It stays pretty quiet throughout the various settings. It is light enough to pick up and with its 15 meter-long lead I don't need to worry about plugging and unplugging when moving from room to room. Suction power is amazing - my carpet looks new! Hoovering has always been one of those boring household chores... not anymore! Highly recommend it. I have gone through a few hoovers to date and by far this has been the best. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all floor, 5 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Very good for tile and timber floors.
Also good for around the stove..
Very powerfull and unlike the dyson i have you can control the power.
Very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product - quiet and strong., 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
I'm very happy with my purchase. It's really quiet at the same time very powerful! Small and light. Easy to store and put it away. I was nicely surprised also with the nice fragrance while vacuuming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product. Quick delivery, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Pleased with new vacuum cleaner good on hard and soft surfaces.
Replaces old cleaner better suction.like the colour light to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 10 July 2014
By 
Mr. H. Tomlinson "H" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
I already had an earlier version that I donated to my daughter, this one is even better with a larger bag capacity and quieter, so much better than my original trendy green and purple vac that didn't pick up any pet hair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bosch Vacuum Cleaner, 26 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
Happy with vacuum cleaner, first time I've had a Bosch Vacuum Cleaner and found cleaning performance is good and is easy is move around, only down side is I thought there would be three on board tools instead of two. Will try and order other tool as is is a miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bosch vac, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
absolutely love it !!! its like a puppy following you round !! you have to work on it especially on rugs as the suction is so powerful but feel as if youre getting all the dust up !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars First Class, 13 Feb. 2014
By 
D. White (Dorset UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
An excellent cleaner, easy to use (fairly light in weight) and is well up to the job. A good buy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good suction for a relatively small and lightweight vacuum cleaner., 25 Aug. 2014
By 
Derek Jones - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bosch Power All Floor Bagged Vacuum Cleaner, 4.5 Litre, 2200 Watt (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for three reasons: it was particularly cheap on the day I ordered it; it is a Bosch and I have been very pleased with all the other Bosch appliances and tools I have bought; it is lighter than my previous vac. Being relatively small and light it is very easy to carry it around, yet the suction is powerful. My one niggle is that I sometimes have to fiddle around to persuade the power lead to auto retract.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews