Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good...Once I fixed UPLAY issues
As someone who had played Trials HD and Trials Evolution for countless hours on the Xbox 360 and throughly enjoyed both, I picked this up hoping for many more hours of fun. It doesn't disappoint! It looks and plays like Trials Evolution with every aspect a little more 'polished'.

There are plenty of tracks and the included 'season pass' virtually doubles the...
Published 5 days ago by A. James

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Evolution Backtracked
Not as good as it's predecessors. Very overpriced for what is practically still an arcade title. Not as enjoyable as the first 2 in my opinion couldn't stop playing those, fusion just didn't have the same feel, lost interest quickly.
Published 1 month ago by Liam Felgate


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars step up, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
A step up from the previous games, only downfall is it lacks multiplayer if your not in the same room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive and Difficult, 5 May 2014
By 
Gavin Jackson "tonixuk" (Bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Not having played the previous Trials games i didn't really know what to expect other than what others had said about the games being difficult. Trials Fusion is indeed difficult in the later stages but what i didn't realize was how addictive it can get beating your own/friends times on the courses. Local Multiplayer is also an absolute blast and can get really competitive.
The visuals on the Xbox One version are amazing and really breathtaking on some courses and the bike physics impressive.
What with the track editor and some fans constantly designing new tracks (7000+ last time i looked), this is the sort of game you will be playing for a very long time.

Excellent value for money and Amazon delivered the very next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars To the guy who gave one star, 27 April 2014
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
This is a higher price because it includes the season pass. The xbox one store version does not, hence it being cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's a Trails game, need I say more?! Top of it's class!, 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Had a couple of connection issues, however as with the prior trials games this is highly enjoyable. The disc based version comes with the season pass, which will mean it will work out roughly the same price as the digital download and season pass separately, you also get some extra dlc with the disc you don't get with the download version.

You can also unlock other items buy playing frontier on you mobile/tablet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Trials fusion xbox one., 27 April 2014
By 
David Liggins (Lutterworth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Love this game on my new xbox one console, graphics are great, gameplay is challenging, new to this type of game but really enjoy playing it. Wanted a different type of game for my collection and am glad I purchased this. It came with future add on packs which is a bonus. It is a challenging game at first but spend time on it and it is rewarding and great fun to play. Controls are easy to master and good sound also. Excellent game!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its very challenging, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
For fans of the franchise I would recommend this game as it provides a greater challenge over the previous games. If your new this franchise, don't start with this one. If you have anger management issues, don't play this game, you will break your controller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Evolution Backtracked, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Not as good as it's predecessors. Very overpriced for what is practically still an arcade title. Not as enjoyable as the first 2 in my opinion couldn't stop playing those, fusion just didn't have the same feel, lost interest quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
It's a fun game but just not for me it is faily nice looking and easy to get to use to but it douse require a season pass witch is a bother £15 on top if this over all a good fun game to play on and offline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bit of fun, 22 Sep 2014
By 
M. J. Power - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Great item brilliant fo price and with all the DLC thrown in who could want for more. To be perfectly honest I would not have paid full price for it but at sub £20 its a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Game Single Player, Severely Limited Multiplayer., 27 April 2014
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
I would recommend this game for single player use, but I would advise that you purchase the game if you are multiplayer oriented. The core game and single player are a big step up from the previous game due to the addition of new bikes (even a quad bike) and the ability to do tricks, which lead to some pretty spine breaking crashes if done incorrectly. However the game does not allow the creation of custom multiplayer tracks, which means for someone who only really bought the game for local multiplayer, such as myself, the limited number of tracks available mean that local multiplayer gets dull pretty quickly. For this reason multiplayer fans should hold off on purchasing until an update comes out. I would not have bought the game had I known about the lack of multiplayer maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trials Fusion (Xbox One)
Trials Fusion (Xbox One) by Ubisoft (Xbox One)
£26.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews