Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its very challenging
For fans of the franchise I would recommend this game as it provides a greater challenge over the previous games. If your new this franchise, don't start with this one. If you have anger management issues, don't play this game, you will break your controller
Published 4 months ago by Luke Beardmore

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Still waiting for multiplayer.....
So the singleplayer is good, however it is still almost exactly the same as Trials Evolution, which I'm fine with, my main issue is with the multiplayer. Currently there is local 4 player co-op and track central. Now considering that there was a brilliant multiplayer mode on Trials Evolution you would assume it would be the same for their new game, but you would be wrong...
Published 3 months ago by Mathew


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its very challenging, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
For fans of the franchise I would recommend this game as it provides a greater challenge over the previous games. If your new this franchise, don't start with this one. If you have anger management issues, don't play this game, you will break your controller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
The game is ok. Graphics could be better. Challenges are a bit hard. Could do with being made a bit better. Get bored after a while so stopped playing. My original instincts were right, this game was not for me. Cheap price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Best yet!, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Really like the improvement on graphics but it needs to have better menus, music and of course multiplayer. Don't find much if any difference in the actual gameplay from the past titles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This Game Is great, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
I give this game 9/10 And the reason for this is because its the type of game i like to play but the only thing i dont like about it is that there is no online so i can play with friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
My son has not stopped playing this game since he purchased it. He thinks it is very exciting and his friends have bought it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Ive always been a fan of trails, and i cant wait for all of the DLC's to be released that are included in the package.

Only downside is we have to wait for online multiplayer to be released, but apart from that the game is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Still waiting for multiplayer....., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
So the singleplayer is good, however it is still almost exactly the same as Trials Evolution, which I'm fine with, my main issue is with the multiplayer. Currently there is local 4 player co-op and track central. Now considering that there was a brilliant multiplayer mode on Trials Evolution you would assume it would be the same for their new game, but you would be wrong. Although they have claimed that they will be adding a multiplayer mode "soon" I personally think it's unacceptable to put "Online Multiplayer: 1 - 8 Players" on the back of a game box if a month and a half after release there is still none.

I personally feel let down by RedLynx and Ubisoft for this game, it leads me to believe that they only released it to fill the gap that was clearly in the market for the new consoles. If you feel as though you can wait to buy it until the game is finished then I would suggest you do that, otherwise you will be buying a solid game that has been downgraded from it's predecessor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
epic amazing game, stressful but so good. If haven't played other two deco give this one a go as well is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NO ONLINE PLAY STILL!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
Being a fan of trials and having played the first two trials games on the xbox 360 I have really enjoyed the care mode.
However, I'm very disappointed that the online play is still unavailable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars another unfinished game., 18 May 2014
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trials Fusion (Xbox One) (Video Game)
I'm a big fan of the trials games so i was excited to get this one, the new features are a refreshing addition to the game play, but the main reason i brought the game was for the multiplayer but it hasn't been added to the game yet which disappointed me and the fact i completed the offline tracks in less than two hours, but what makes up for this is the 6dlc in the season pass and being able to play user created tracks, i do love this game but i expected a lot more from a next gen game, still worth buying but can be rage inducing like the previous games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trials Fusion (Xbox One)
Trials Fusion (Xbox One) by Ubisoft (Xbox One)
24.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews