Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2014
Love these. Good quality for the price. My two cats seem rather indifferent but I'm not.
Definitely recommend. Best price compared to other suppliers.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present for my cousin,this cushion is really good quality, and a must if you like cats looks great.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
this is just a great cushion and very good quality! if you like this type of cushions you won't be disapointed!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
My cat likes to sleep on this cushion I think he gives it A+++++. Quality great, well finished, matches rest of room
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Looks good & is well made,got this as part of a present for a mad cat friend of mine abroad
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Very cute cushion cover arrived on time
My cats like to sit next to it as they match the picture sonwell
Made well nice backing and zip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This was bought as presenr and the recipient was very pleased and said it was lovely quality and soft to the touch and good value as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Item was as described, lovely feel to cushion cover, arrived in good time, packaged appropriately, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Good quality covers complete with filling, great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
XMAS PRESENT FOR MY SISTER , CUSHION COVER LOVELY .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)