Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
it was a brilliant product so easy to use , fits easily into hand luggage , made my travel experience so more comfortable.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
I bought this as I was worried that the seat belt on an upcoming KLM flight may not be big enough for my portly frame. I travel regularly around the world and whilst normally I find the seat belts adequate there have been a couple of occasions where I needed an extender.The item arrived and looks to be well made and just like an airlines own. Fortunately I didn't need it, however out of interest I did try it and the buckle fitted just like the seat buckle did, this was on a 737.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
We flew out on a Monarch flight to turkey and I purchased this just in case - luckily I didn't 't need it but I checked it would work and it did. I'll be carrying it with me next time and it would save me the embarrassment of asking for an extender. Feels really substantial and would give me plenty of extra inches- a great practical gadget which was delivered in 2 days - thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Excellent product and worked great on our recent trip abroad. Saves the embarrassment of having to ask the cabin crew for a seatbelt extension
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
perfect to go on a plane, no one needs to know you are bringing an extender with you, would give it 10 stars if I could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Works just fine - tried with Ryanair and Easy Jet so far with no attachment problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Great idea ! Arrived within 2 days ,no more worrying about uncomfortable journeys if the diet hasn't worked again ! Or embarrassment having to ask a busy attendant for one ! Worse still they haven't a spare one because there are too many obese travellers ! And you are being told by a very loud attendant of the situation ! Not exspensive ,secure wrapping
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Extremely pleased. Saves embarrasment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Did not fit monarch airlines seat belt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Very good I m impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)