Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ladies street golf shoe
Shoes arrived in good time and I really pleased with the quality. They are so comfy. Great value for money. Could use as walking shoes/trainers.
Published 7 months ago by Janet G Hall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small
These trainers are no where near British sizing, I have had them to the shoe repairers to stretch them but I suppose you only get what you pay for and they were cheap even though a good brand.
Published 12 days ago by LilianK


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ladies street golf shoe, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Street Ladies Golf Shoes (Apparel)
Shoes arrived in good time and I really pleased with the quality. They are so comfy. Great value for money. Could use as walking shoes/trainers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Street Ladies Golf Shoes (Apparel)
These trainers are no where near British sizing, I have had them to the shoe repairers to stretch them but I suppose you only get what you pay for and they were cheap even though a good brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ladies golf shoes, 3 Mar 2014
By 
Barbara D. Miller (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Street Ladies Golf Shoes (Apparel)
I ordered the shoes for my grand-daughter's birthday confirmed that they had been dispatched only to discover after waiting for them to come found they had not dispatched them after all, they did not have the stock to fill the order.No e-mail to inform me. Only when I got in touch with the firm did I found this information out. My grand-daughter did not get her present after all. I think it was a poor outcome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars exchanged for a smaller size, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my shoe size but were too small so I sent back and exchanged for a larger size and these fit perfectly So beware when buying these buy a size larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Golf shies, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought these just as a back up pair of golf shoes and they have been perfect, they are comfortable and smart, considering the price they are a really good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Fit, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good looking but on wearing discovered them to be very hard at the toe - caused bad bruising to both big toes after first time wearing. I bought these especially to golf abroad but would suggest thorough testing before purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ladies golf shoes---good value, 14 Oct 2013
By 
G. Innes (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Street Ladies Golf Shoes (Apparel)
Found these comfy to wear & real good value for money. Ideal for a beginner to the game of golf :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Street Ladies Golf Shoes (Apparel)
Purchased as a gift for a lady who only plays golf occasionally she is most impressed, good delivery, item exactly as advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Street Ladies Gold White/Pink 6 UK), 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dunlop Street Ladies Golf Shoes (Apparel)
I choose this product to match Dunlop shorts from the same supplier. Not disappointed. Shoe fitted well and really comfortable. Would recommend this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews