Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars207
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Video Game|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
Bought on sale at Amazon. Have 2 young boys who both love this game and it is played with on a regular basis
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Purchased for my sons, who love it! An easy game to pick up and start playing and progress through levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
My two sons have waited about a week for the arrival of the Wii Skylanders Swap Force game. You can imagine how upset they were when they started playing it and found out that it constantly crashes.
We have done what is suggested on the web, made sure the wire isn't twisted, turned off the wii internet connection etc.. and none of this works. It is my view that Activision have released a defective game and now my sons and many others around the country and the world are disappointed, yet Activision still benefit from the profits this game has generated.
This is really exploitation of children as the bugs have been known about since at least October 2013, yet they still sell and market the game. It is only having purchased the game that I found out that they knew of the problems ages ago, effectively robbing children of their pocket money.
The supplier concerned should not market or sell this defective game.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
The kids (G9 and B7) love it, I don't get it at all but they do and I guess that's the important part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
My 9 years old love this game and the possibility of change the characters make it more interesting .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Bought this for my daughters 9th birthday and she loves it! Interchangeable parts give a new dimension to the Skylanders franchise in a new season...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
This is for my boyfriend son he likes and playing on it and it's he quite and all that counts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
brilliant value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Good product arrived promptly my grandson is delighted with this item. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Fantastic just what I wanted as a present for a relative. He was delighted with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)