Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best spy toy
My son is seven and he bought this toy with his pocket money. He says that it is fandabydozy! It has a really bright light that he can use for going outside or for reading his books at night. He is happy that he spent his savings on it, he thinks it's good value for money. The strap adjusts well to fit all sizes and it is comfortable. And his dad used it too and...
Published 8 months ago by MRS J WINTER

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Part fell off
My son loved this present from Father Christmas however the fold out scope fell off as I carried it in the park on Boxing Day. Cue very disappointed son and with the item out of stock no way of replacing. I can't return the item for refund as a Christmas present.
Published 7 months ago by jo power


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best spy toy, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
My son is seven and he bought this toy with his pocket money. He says that it is fandabydozy! It has a really bright light that he can use for going outside or for reading his books at night. He is happy that he spent his savings on it, he thinks it's good value for money. The strap adjusts well to fit all sizes and it is comfortable. And his dad used it too and loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Part fell off, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
My son loved this present from Father Christmas however the fold out scope fell off as I carried it in the park on Boxing Day. Cue very disappointed son and with the item out of stock no way of replacing. I can't return the item for refund as a Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
My 9 year old son has not stopped playing with these glasses. Fantastic buy. Great value for money and arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for son., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
My son seemed happy enough with this. Not sure what he is using it for though!! I have had no complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool, 19 Jan 2014
By 
D. rouillion - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
These are really cool. Team them up with a sharp suit, you've got a cool secret agent 6 yr old in no time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
good value for money compared to other makes, easy to use and adjust fit, fantastic gift for an inquisitive kid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars little imp, 6 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
Grandson loved the glasses. Had great time trying out in different darkened rooms of house. Wears them for reading in bed. God fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Surgically attached to my son's head, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
He loves these and is rarely seen without them. If there was one gripe it would be that the battery pack is a little heavy and is only kept in place on the back of the head by the tightness of the band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My son wanted this for ages and is now very satisfied, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
This is a very impressive looking product and it has definitely left my son very satisfied on Christmas Day. The product looks well built and the delivery was very prompt and professional.

The only criticism that I may have is that this is not really a real night vision product! it has lights on either side which allows you to see in the dark.

If you are expecting to get a night vision goggle then you will be disappointed, but my 9 year old was very pleased when he opened this on Christmas Day. Hope this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spy gear night goggles, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Gear Night Goggles (Toy)
It has been a great success, the night vision goggles are well used. They were reasonably priced. I would recommend this product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spy Gear Night Goggles
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews