Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
The case arrived a week earlier than expected which is fantastic!
The case itself looks very well made and goes greatly with the phone and my purple theme. The grips on the side of the case are brilliant for not letting the phone slip out of your hand. The stylus that comes with this is fantastic with the lovely metallic purple color to it. The polishing cloth is a...
Published 16 months ago by bexy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for a cheap case and 'tie you over'
Its Ok, very cheap and fine as a stop gap but you might want to go elsewhere.....I changed from this to a Terrapin hard case which has a more uniform finish and fits well.
Published 12 months ago by Boz


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case arrived a week earlier than expected which is fantastic!
The case itself looks very well made and goes greatly with the phone and my purple theme. The grips on the side of the case are brilliant for not letting the phone slip out of your hand. The stylus that comes with this is fantastic with the lovely metallic purple color to it. The polishing cloth is a life saver and the screen protector is great!
Would highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a simple yet effective case for their phone!
10/10+!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaps in all the right places, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the Lumia 925. Has holes at the top for the mini-usb and earphones. Snug fit but easy enough to remove for when I put it in a sport arm band. Wouldn't change a thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good item, 17 July 2013
By 
Pete (just outside goole) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Phone case is a great fit on the phone and seems to be able
To protect the phone from light drops and knocks. But the screen
Protector which comes with it does not quite fit the screen
Correctly because it is slightly smaller than the screen on
The phone so doesn't reach the edges of the screen. Apart from
That its a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for a cheap case and 'tie you over', 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its Ok, very cheap and fine as a stop gap but you might want to go elsewhere.....I changed from this to a Terrapin hard case which has a more uniform finish and fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value, and really solved the problem of this phone being very slippery to hold without a cover! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the proce, 9 July 2014
Arrived very quickly, fit is OK apart from a little baggy at the top, would be better if it covered the sim card port.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 2 July 2014
By 
dean kelly (letchworth england) - See all my reviews
very good case had mine ages and phone is scratch free good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love love jove, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did ordered 2 days ago, and i got it 3rd day!
Its a perfect staff, and i love it so much! I LOVE THE COLORE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK for a quick fix for the price, 23 Jun 2014
By 
Rory Parker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is very cheap, so I never had very high expectations. It does however look pretty nice when on the phone, and I did feel like my phone was well protected when it was on.
My issue with the case however, is the buttons on the side of the phone. The 925 is a good quality phone, and the feel of these buttons reflect this, however with this case on, the buttons are much more difficult to press. I had to press very hard every time I wanted to use them, which is particularly annoying with the standby button, as naturally this is being pressed all the time. It also makes it very difficult to utilise the half press camera button to focus pictures.
So overall, I would say this case is OK, but nothing more, maybe look around a bit more first before buying.. Personally I have now bought the official nokia case, as it gives the phone the ability to charge wirelessly, and it protects the corners of the phone, which in my experience were the main things to get damaged before I used any case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars product info, 23 Jun 2014
By 
C. N. Johns (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Supergets® Premium Wave Hydro Gel Case Cover For Nokia Lumia 925, Includes Screen Protector, Stylus and Polishing Cloth (Electronics)
A bit flimsy but good value for money, it is what it is. So don't expect too much for your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews