Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My little girl loves it!
We love Sylvanian Families in our house and this big car can fit a big family in it, which my little girl loves. Sylvanian stuff isn't cheap, but it was good value buying through Amazon.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. J. Jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars christmas present
i expected more for the money.i thought it was cheap plastic but my grand daughter loved it,so it must be ok
Published 11 months ago by neil callear


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My little girl loves it!, 29 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Jones (N. Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
We love Sylvanian Families in our house and this big car can fit a big family in it, which my little girl loves. Sylvanian stuff isn't cheap, but it was good value buying through Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Waiting for the the above, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
I first introduced my daughter to Sylvanian Families when she was 5 years old this year she will be 11 and thinks they are the greatest!! On her last count she has a total of 175 figures which she plays with every opportunity. Living in the US she also looks at Calico Critters. This "Bluebell Seven Seater" is one of her wishes and I will continue to increase her families, she is also a member of the Sylvanian Collectors Club; thank you for a joy that is second to none.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
Item arrived early and as described. Great car for my little girls sylvanian collection. Great 7 seater for more room if you need it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars playtime, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
Another wonderful accessory to
Imaginary world of Sylvania
Hours of imagination stimulated
Very well made toy even after ten years of
Constant use excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best little car going, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
Children 3yrs to8yrs who love sylvanian familly my grand daughter was very happy and loves playing with it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of space for big families, 18 Jan 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
My daughter was very keen to have this transport her large sylvanian rabbit collection. It has 3 little baby seats, two bench seats and a driver and passenger seat. The bench seats can be taken out and moved about to face each other/face the front, and one of the benches folds flat so the sylvanians can have a sleep. Rear door and two big passenger side doors, as well as the big open 'sun roof' mean it is easy to get everyone in and out. I stuck all the stickers on before giving this to my daughter (far too fiddly for a little person) and didn't give her the map, etc, as nowhere to store in car (so would just get lost). One happy daughter....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Three year old bliss, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
I gave this to my granddaughter for Christmas with a set of Sylvanian rabbits (her favourite animal).She loved it immediately, and the rabbits have never been out of the vehicle, being played with every day. It seems quite robust, so should offer excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
i expected more for the money.i thought it was cheap plastic but my grand daughter loved it,so it must be ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Sep 2014
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
This looks as good as it does in the picture, really cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 3 Oct 2013
By 
L. Mcguire "Book lover" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater (Toy)
A present for my eldest grand-daughter, who was totally delighted with the item, loves the Sylvanians and will probably want more at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Bluebell Seven Seater
£27.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews