Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Good price
Nice product
Will be great present
Love the Sylvanian Family,
Children love to play with this product.
Nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Item, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
I bought this for my partners 5 year old daughter for christmas, and it is fantastic. excellent quality item just like all the other sylvanian products. great detail, and all the items inside are really well made. I definately reccommend this to anyone who likes sylvanians and to anyone thinking of this for small children, it really encourages their imagination, fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Arrived on time in excellent condition bought as a present for christmas for our grand daughter so cannot pass further opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Excellent service, great item and super value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
I was dreading all the bits but they were easy for my daughter to assemble, even the wall stickers. I wouldn't say it is very sturdy, plastic after all. But, for the price, one of the better Sylvanian buildings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Item, 8 Jun 2014
By 
D. Cain (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Not worth £40, but worth the £20 that i paid on Amazon. Lots of tables and chairs. Lots of tiny items of food, so not good for little ones, hoovers, dogs, or messy children who won't tidy away! My kids have lots of fun with this, it comes with a little pond too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Money well-spent!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
In comparison to a number of other restaurant/building sets that SF offers, I would say this is one that is well-worth your money. I manage to get this when the price was down to some 16.50GBP thereabouts, and there was free postage too. Considering this set has over 65 pieces, inclusive of cutlery, seafood-themed food, wicker-patterned furniture, stickers/cardboard pieces, and that this costs 30GBP by itself without postage from the official SF website, I'd recommend buying this for any SF enthusiast, lover or collector.

Perhaps the down-side to this, some may say, is that there are no figures included, but to me it isn't a problem, as I own many figures of my own and also find it troublesome to collect additional figures if the figure included in the set was not already a member of a SF family I own. Nevertheless, the intricacy and durability of this product lives up to the usual SF standards. Thumbs up from a happy collector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good content but lacking a figure., 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Would have liked a special figure included in with the price. Will be a nice addition to my daughters collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item :), 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Great value when on offer. Comes with lots of furniture & little bits. Good size, & sturdy (as is most of the Sylvanian stuff).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silvanian restaurant, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant (Toy)
Great value! I shopped around and managed to save about £14 on this item. It promises to be a great hit with my 8 year old. Lots of play value in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Seaside Restaurant
£33.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews