Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2015
I've been buying & listening to TV and film soundtracks for 30 years and every so often one comes along that just grabs you by the heart and doesn't let go. Jeremy Zuckerman's Legend of Korra Book One is such a work.

Moving easily between drama, action, quiet reflection, emotional crescendos and 1920s jazz, my only complaint about this CD is that even at over an hour long it ends too soon. It could easily have been a double with no loss of quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
I have bought this because I could not find the Aang's soundtrack and in certain scenes I have found the music of Korra beautiful too. Now every single time I listen this album, it feels like watching the episodes all over again and this soundtrack is really powerful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Amazing soundtrack to a widely underrated show!!!! Jeremy Zuckerman is composing the best soundtrack on TV right now and no one is listening because it is for a cartoon show on nickelodeon. This is a must listen for all fans of epic and emotional soundtracks!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
The music is absolutely beautiful, I have been listening to it non stop for weeks. The presentation of the case is very nice. It arrived one day early.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Was super excited to receive this CD! It's been in my car since I received it..it's perfect soundtrack when stuck in London Traffic!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Bought it as a gift for my son. He is very pleased with it. Delivery was quick and item was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Amazing, must buy. I just wanted to give it 5 stars. Zuckerman knows his stuff. Just go buy it whenever you have the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
music as great as the series itself. it deserves more than 5 stars.

it makes you cry, smile, tremble; it makes you live. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse